which is the earmark promotion of 0.4%? is it the 7 months one for freshfund? thanksStash nerfed to EIR 1.5% wef Dec
+their earmark promo of around 0.4%, total EIR around <1.9%![]()
which is the earmark promotion of 0.4%? is it the 7 months one for freshfund? thanksStash nerfed to EIR 1.5% wef Dec
+their earmark promo of around 0.4%, total EIR around <1.9%![]()
Okay , thanks for confirming. Just want to be sure. Cos too many terms and conditions here and there. since no other good alternative, will probably still leave it there.Also can lah.
But for me since i need to check interest in anot so withdraw out at the same time lor.
Anyway need to find new home from 1st Dec liao sianz
May I know when did you deposit the 100k for this promotion?funds got earmarked today and the $210 season of gold promo interest credit
1 OctMay I know when did you deposit the 100k for this promotion?
Maxed out at most banks mah.Why are you guys still putting your money in local banks with such low interest rates? Lol.
Married? Else can double the amount heheMaxed out at most banks mah.
whole village is in, hahaMarried? Else can double the amount hehe
any better alternatives?Why are you guys still putting your money in local banks with such low interest rates? Lol.
I will transfer out tomorrow, just to be on the safe side ....Bonus interest credited, dated 1 Dec
Bonus interest credited, dated 1 Dec
I will transfer out tomorrow, just to be on the safe side ....
today withdraw bonus. tomorrow withdraw the balance to transfer elsewhere coz Stash interest rate dropping tomorrow.

I will withdraw all tmr.
1.5% is still not bad. Where u guys moving the funds to?Just to check, there is no way to close this UOB stash account online? Do I have to visit branch?
Can try chat bot?Just to check, there is no way to close this UOB stash account online? Do I have to visit branch?
Those few dollars above 100k nevermind lah.Hello, can anyone help explain and advise?![]()
@peppermint7![]()
30 October:
Interest Credit: $3.26
November 1:
Bonus Interest: $111.24
Current Balance: $100,114.50
BONUS INTEREST
Top up 0.00 SGD this month to earn your bonus interest.
Balance to maintain: $76,775.00
Top up required to earn interest: $0.00
My Action on November 1:
On November 1, I transferred $3.26 (Interest Credit) + $111.24 (Bonus Interest) out to other bank. So balance in UOB Stash is $100,000.00
-
Then today I checked the app.
29 November:
Interest Credit: $4.11
01 December:
Bonus Interest: $163.97
Available Balance: $100,168.08
BONUS INTEREST
Top up 0.00 SGD this month to earn your bonus interest.
Balance to maintain: $100,001.00
Top up required to earn interest: $0.00
My question is:
To continue to earn bonus interest for the month of December, does it mean I transfer ($4.11 + $163.97) - $1.00 out from UOB Stash to another bank? And just leave total balance to be $100,001.00?
But wouldn’t anything more than $100,000 in the account will not let you be eligible to earn bonus interest? They stated on their website that above $100,000 , base interest is 0.05%, bonus interest is 0%. Please advise? Thank you.

Times ish bad, every dollar counts for me!Those few dollars above 100k nevermind lah.
I got many idle accts added up also few Ks earning close to zero interest![]()