xiaowhois
What if you swap out a hardware, say a motherboard?
to microsoft you change motherboard = new computer
What if you swap out a hardware, say a motherboard?
buay pai leh windows 10, can play windows phone games on com now hahahaha
Going back to win7 for now..... Win10 is still buggy.......

It is not inspiring confidence in the users how Microsoft has decided what to include and turn on by default. Are Microsoft's default settings made in the best interest of the user?
Who knows if they have something else that we do not know of that needs to be turned off or disabled manually, which poses a security or privacy risk until discovered or exploited.
I change my windows 8.1 on 3 different desktop, its seems if you tied to your Microsoft Acc it will activate it after awhile then the Acc sync. Not sure its a feature or screw up on their part lol...
I only face problem on activation on win 8.
Sent from The BIG Nexus 6 using GAGT

It's already possible in win 8
Technically everyone should be able to get Win10 Professional FoC if you know what I mean
L**** -> Upgrade -> Activate -> Reformat -> Install -> Hardware ID -> Activate
After installing Windows 10, the process has been smooth thus far until I tried playing videos (e.g. Netflix) in fullscreen mode. What happens is, when I use Edge to play Netflix videos, when going fullscreen, the video just freezes but there is still sound. I tried using the Netflix App and the same problem occurs. Anyone else facing the same issue?
managed to "fix" my laptop
after trying so many times it revertback to windows 7.
you need to pay month subscription for the good oldie game, solitaire?
haha sad sia microsoft like that also want to earn
you need to pay month subscription for the good oldie game, solitaire?
haha sad sia microsoft like that also want to earn
The games are free but there are ads. You pay to disable the ads. I wonder who came up with this daft idea. I don't mind paying a few dollars for an ad-free version but certainly not a monthly or annual subscription.
Remove-AppxPackage Microsoft.MicrosoftSolitaireCollection_3.2.7240.0_x64__8wekyb3d8bbwe