tatsit
My name kinda genericI think u got convict name.
Exactly. I know someone confirm can't use egate. Google their name, got 2 convicted case. 1 can early release in aug2023 if good behaviour.My name kinda generic
In this case, how many days can the entry date be backdated then?Resubmit
MDAC submission within 3 days of arrival eg if Sunday arrived, submission is either Friday, Saturday or Sunday (the day of arrival).In this case, how many days can the entry date be backdated then?
Eg, the initial submission is only for 1 week, but theres some delay n u need to extend on the day that u r supposed to exit....
Earliest is Saturday to submit MDAC for Monday arrival - within 3 days before arrival.If I want to register on Monday for e-gate, the earliest to apply MDAC application online is Friday?
Thanks. Need to print out the application and show officer?Earliest is Saturday to submit MDAC for Monday arrival - within 3 days before arrival.
No need but download the PDF to show the Officer as you are registering for MACSv02.Thanks. Need to print out the application and show officer?
Thanks for your help.No need but download the PDF to show the Officer as you are registering for MACSv02.
Got ppl say manual counter have removed the scanner altogetheranyone got feedback if the finger scan reader is online? coz 2-3 weeks i go down.. super sian
wow... ok i did not know that coz 3 weeks back the system was down,Got ppl say manual counter have removed the scanner altogether
Been going jb twice this wk the machine down cannot use index finger register leh. Still need q. What's the point of the epass when can't even registerNo need but download the PDF to show the Officer as you are registering for MACSv02.
Ya went twice this wk all downGot ppl say manual counter have removed the scanner altogether
thats crap.......................Ya went twice this wk all down
You tall enough for egate mehYa went twice this wk all down
How does it link to heights????You tall enough for egate meh
I may be wrong but I think you can use when exiting JB to SG, but not the other way ie arrival to JB from SG.Can I use auto gate on train checkpoint if I'm enrolled?