Vietnam

rayban

Well plastic surgery is also quite common among Vietnamese young women.

the problem is i know a few girls around 20, i think no operation not bad liao..... dont know why still want go operation....

rayban

touch down from da nang to singapore today 12 midnight , tonight 1 am will fly taipei .... kan tired....

Anyway those go da nang heading to old town, they start collect entrance fee of 120K dong.... NB last time dont have one

koala2004

in terms of look, viet bu more oriental looks (to my preference).
Language wise, some of them can speak chinese.
At least they majority of them are not modified. :s13: you are more assured that u have a real woman beside u

Totally agree...thai one dangerous, one of the consideration why I don't go for thai...dunno scarly a guy LOL.

XiaoZen

i dont know what i do if i find i have been dating a boy lol....
easy to spot one la.. especially those whom cheong siam last time.. voice is a easy give away.

dangerous are those whom dun cheong at all.. lol...

kitkat2

touch down from da nang to singapore today 12 midnight , tonight 1 am will fly taipei .... kan tired....

are you a pilot??

Anyway those go da nang heading to old town, they start collect entrance fee of 120K dong.... NB last time dont have one

u mean hoi an right? even go to the market to eat noodles also have to pay 120k?

vietjet dun have use of aerobridge in Tan son nhat airport. So have to take bus to aircraft.. abit troublesome. IMO

but their air stewardess is pretty. convenience fee is much cheaper and even seat selection is cheap.

they wear shorts...sexy laa..but i prefer them wearing aodai :)

chill_lax

Hi people, I am going hanoi for the first time for 5 days in Dec. Will appreciate if bros here can suggest nice places to visit, eat, shop, buy, massage etc. Thanks in advance!:s12:

Cloud_Evolution

are you a pilot??

u mean hoi an right? even go to the market to eat noodles also have to pay 120k?

they wear shorts...sexy laa..but i prefer them wearing aodai :)

wear shorts meh. i tot wear bikini sia. thats why i insisted on booking vietjet even thou jetstar cheaper. :s13::s13::s13:

koala2004

on their virgin flight, their air stewardess wear bikini.. but kenna fine gao gao by authority.

vietjet CEO is a lady..

Ya damn old fashion lady....LOL. Saw her before in previous Air Show, signing contracts ceremony.

SOS9112001

Anyone heard of paradise caves in phong nya in Vietnam? They are awesome.. I love the caves there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.