我猜我猜我猜猜猜
member fee must pay first.....i dont know i not the admin of the group
telegram????
member fee must pay first.....i dont know i not the admin of the group
Actually virgin not tat easy to up. They are like tough nut,very hard to crack 1. Searching already sibei hard liao,but proceeding to nex step = bed,it's almost like mission impossible. It take them to has enormous amount of trust on u before they gave in which is why,they love u like hell after u kio their first blood.
Rain_雨;104436226 said:Its a MAN haven sia! Most of the girl jin white and jin da liap.
Must be witty to sian them one. But when gua na bu siao tio lee, ish jin hoseh one. Can bang bang bang de.
U lihai can sweet talk n open the nut.....

no lah...still not tat li hai lah.there always a mountain higher than me.![]()
Need to speak tieng viet then easier?

i can't speak tieng viet. we speak in english 1. Those can't speak,dun waste time.![]()
How do u meet them? Apps or frens?

Some frm my uncle fb,apps 1 mostly hard to chat cuz they duno english. Then some are frenzfrenz. Some i approach outside or they approach me.![]()

How you all tahan the girls chit chatting non stop in viet language? I watched a short documentary on tv and I couldn't last for 5mins before having headache...I noticed they like to speak in a very high pitch and the ending sound at the end of a sentence always will go up another octave. Will my listening proficiency get better over time?
Side track abit
Staying in Bùi Viện, Phạm Ngũ Lão, Hồ Chí Minh for 2 nites
any good/happening places to recommend nearby?
TQIA
if you want be carrot, lot of happening there i guess.... it not call backpacker street for nothing
Precisely, I dont want to be carrot
My group got AMDK, wanna spend. but i dont want to tag along.
PM me
THANKS!
U yandao so they approach u
No one approach me before![]()