Vietnam

rayban

so far the most chio one i saw there happened to be the one standing outside massage parlour. she wear til the 2 bombs almost dropping out. :s13::s13::s13:

but i like their plain look vietbu. sibei gnd, wife quality, mother's fav type and etc....

mother fav type? one duck n one chicken talking liao by then

XiaoZen

not in terms of language. dont be surprised that a lot of vietbu can speak chinese. When i at airport, i saw many taiwanese with viet wife whom can speak chinese.

in term of natural beauty, vietbu beat all hands down.
the more u know vnb, the more u scare of vnb...

play play can liao... want to chase one as your wife, u better open your eyes big big..

rayban

not in terms of language. dont be surprised that a lot of vietbu can speak chinese. When i at airport, i saw many taiwanese with viet wife whom can speak chinese.

in term of natural beauty, vietbu beat all hands down.

most of the chio one only speak tieng viet....
you no see sinkie meh

Cloud_Evolution

the more u know vnb, the more u scare of vnb...

play play can liao... want to chase one as your wife, u better open your eyes big big..

so far all the vietbu i know are quite ok. not easy to chase also :o

most of the chio one only speak tieng viet....
you no see sinkie meh

a lot of the chio vietbu are mixed native and hoa, so some of them can speak chinese.

Many of them single mom too

yes. they also very cham la. too naive.

i heard from my vietbu friend that many viet guy flirty, even the policemen, record the girl number gei gei for official but ended up keep harassing them

keiichiro

hi Guys whats the best way to get from airport to hotel? airport transfer?

At the waiting area for arrival, turn left and walk all the way , avoiding all the ppl pulling u for private cabs, you will see the taxi stand.

Go for vinasun or minh linh taxi usher to ask for public taxi for meter price plus airport charge.

Other brand taxi tends to rig their meter.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.