wats there to see?
i will be leaving HCM on 23rd...aww
young couples, young girls on the square... it's fun to watch when all of beautiful girls out there.
wats there to see?
i will be leaving HCM on 23rd...aww
Remember to go to the grand cathedral (in front of Post office) to see the crowd on Xmas eve if yr around HCMC at that time.

i currently studying in temasek poly den intership at vietnam lor... now putting up at hotel till my company finds an apartment for us lor... my workplace at de tham street... hehe
Wah, which course are you from? I'm also currently having my internship in Vietnam.
er.. tax already inclusive in your ticket...![]()

Oh.... that's good news..... can save a little and spend more on makan!!
Any interesting places to see at nite other than shopping centres/disco/pub etc? Something like musical fountains etc?
Pls pls anyone know where one can look for vintage/2nd hands watches in HCMC??![]()
there this ting call water puppet show. is showing daily @ 6.15 and 8pm. check it out. is about 6-8SGD$
but den hor.. is talking in vietnamese.. haha.. i dont understand at all..
origin from the north.

diploma in business process and system engineering...
It's nice that you get to stay in a hotel. I'm staying at some apartment quite far from town.

LOL, i also staying temporary only... company now looking for apartment liao but is either at district 1 or 3... still ok lah... if quite far, take cab lor... cab so cheap, i mean in vietnam...
is there any nice shopping in viet & food also?? Is there like Bangkok city?
LOL, i also staying temporary only... company now looking for apartment liao but is either at district 1 or 3... still ok lah... if quite far, take cab lor... cab so cheap, i mean in vietnam...
thanks alot!! I am still thinking shld I change my dest to Viet or others instead of BKK.shopping wise, it cannot be compared to bangkoks night market of coursefood wise..there are plenty of variety to suit your taste..

should have done this long time ago.thanks alot!! I am still thinking shld I change my dest to Viet or others instead of BKK.![]()