Snoweagle
not the JB KSL hotel/shopping center hor![]()
That one also is Kia Si Lang.
not the JB KSL hotel/shopping center hor![]()
Eat grass for the next few months haha!! Now left new airpods pro but kinda feel that i dun really need it for now as i got airpods pro gen 1 and APMreally fated!!! WELCOME TO THE AWU SIDE!!!
Side question: does your wallet feel lighter now???![]()
That one also is Kia Si Lang.![]()
hahaha i feel is k**now you got me thinking.. is it Kia or K**.. lol
but same same meaning la 
save money la brother...... chor leh if every single thing also hoot.... (although i hoot all laEat grass for the next few months haha!! Now left new airpods pro but kinda feel that i dun really need it for now as i got airpods pro gen 1 and APM
)Ya lor, anyway i called Apple MBS they say hor if i dun want trail loop can on the spot can switch to other bands, i think later i go test all the bands first hahaha.save money la brother...... chor leh if every single thing also hoot.... (although i hoot all la)
hahahha.... not bad you managed to decipher it!took me a while to decipher what is KSL...
but im glad i manage to
eh welcome to the awu side... managed to hoot white ocean band set. although i wont be using the band. still prefer my old 45mm sports loop and have alot of them. dont like the fabric ones.can't resist temptation, just hooted trail loop / blue grey and picking up later at MBS lol
actually i wanted to get white or yellow ocean band, since i will self pick up later, i might as well try out the bands and see which one i prefer haha.eh welcome to the awu side... managed to hoot white ocean band set. although i wont be using the band. still prefer my old 45mm sports loop and have alot of them. dont like the fabric ones.
Can. Jus show your digital IC to themBtw if i go pick up, can i use singpass app as a form of ID ?
I meant it as K**hahaha i feel is k**but same same meaning la
app2 can wait for those wu a bo a sale on the ecommerce platforms then hoot.Eat grass for the next few months haha!! Now left new airpods pro but kinda feel that i dun really need it for now as i got airpods pro gen 1 and APM
Ya true bro, anyway i only use APP when i go work, if wfh i will use APM instead.app2 can wait for those wu a bo a sale on the ecommerce platforms then hoot.
watch os 9.0.1 out liao
long ago leh bro.. since launch day liaoI on 9.1 beta, anyway ever since upgrading to watchos9 , the battery life became snappier and sometimes can last 1.5 days on regular usage.long ago leh bro.. since launch day liao
Since launched day, already can upgrade to 9.0.1..watch os 9.0.1 out liao
oh ya hor... hahahaaa i use awu straight out of box. didnt even realised 9.0.1 is already out. sorry sorry false alarm.Since launched day, already can upgrade to 9.0.1..