 Watch Ultra

Andykaka

I just checked the Apple Store website. Pickup all 3 stores not available. Delivery is 19-Oct to 27-Oct already leh
i checked app about 5 mins ago still got stocks, just checked now again and trail loop still available for pick up today.

Habrosus

Alamak I already ordered and delivery is 18 to 26 Oct leh
My original order was that timeframe too, but I went online on launch day from the advice here, and collected that afternoon. Cancelled my online order and they didn't charge my credit card, even the AC+ "pending" disappeared from my statement.

What's your preferred setup? I can help check as and when, then ping you here too. :)

Habrosus

Alpine Starlight M & L
Blue/Grey Trail both sizes
Black/Grey Trail S/M
Yellow/Beige Trail both sizes

Orchard Orchard go pick up from Orchard!!! :s12::s12::s12:

Andykaka

Finally lor… else really look bad for them leh… physical store with no stocks for their main sellers which is the phone and watch
Ya lor, sg considered very lucky liao, other countries don’t even have the chance to self pickup sia.

Andykaka

Yup. Compared to other preorders from other brands, looking at samsung, apple one is the most organized liao
my friend fuming sia, earlier she dulan until comment on Samsung fb, she ordered flip 4 till now after 2 weeks still no update lol.

KeYoKe

my friend fuming sia, earlier she dulan until comment on Samsung fb, she ordered flip 4 till now after 2 weeks still no update lol.
Gg…. But their preorders are bad. No updates nothing, then can suddenly be delivered to u one. Else is no updates and u didnt receive anything at all
Dun ever PO from Samseng anymore. U wait awhile, will get more freebies and price slash. Anyway, I already lost faith in Samseng.
+1 price drops damn fast for samsung. Can easily knock off 300 to 400 or even more 1 week after launch

edm_11

hi all, what is the correct way to transfer my singtel number share tfrom my series 7 to new watch ultra? just unpair old and pair new watch and numbershare auto? i check singtel but they din state how in their guide

Habrosus

hi all, what is the correct way to transfer my singtel number share tfrom my series 7 to new watch ultra? just unpair old and pair new watch and numbershare auto? i check singtel but they din state how in their guide
Don't know but I doubt it's auto

Habrosus

Gg…. But their preorders are bad. No updates nothing, then can suddenly be delivered to u one. Else is no updates and u didnt receive anything at all

+1 price drops damn fast for samsung. Can easily knock off 300 to 400 or even more 1 week after launch
Encountered 2 consecutive years of poor service and finally a disappearing act and I gave up on Samseng too. Thanks to them I get to enjoy my 🍎 devices of sorts these past years. 💪

Kyubi

https://www.singtel.com/content/dam...aigns/applewatch/Apple_watch_change_guide.pdf
transfering, but u have to pay the activation fee again.

what i did was unsubscribe on old watch, resubscribe on new watch to get the 3 mths free since need pay activation fee also

KeYoKe

Encountered 2 consecutive years of poor service and finally a disappearing act and I gave up on Samseng too. Thanks to them I get to enjoy my 🍎 devices of sorts these past years. 💪
Their preorder freebies are basically useless.. give evouchers to purchase their overpriced accessories.. and even if u redeem to sell, u need sell at a loss one. And need to entertain lowballers from carousell… i rather wait a bit and take the upfront discount then need to go through the hassle to redeem the credits and wait for approval, once credit is in, need redeem the accessories and wait for delivery, then once delivered have to sell the items…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.