Kyubi
phone .. i dont dare.. hahaha surface area too big..even my iPhone and android phones I use them without casing and screen protection
ya, phone i will paste SP & use casing hahaphone .. i dont dare.. hahaha surface area too big..
hahah good question .. i oso never..so far, I have never seen a single person using Ultra outside....
Same, nvm we can all move out as Ultramen together and walk on the streets, see how many eyes will be on us LOL.so far, I have never seen a single person using Ultra outside....
order like 2 weeks ago
place order for midnight Ocean band... delivery 28/10-04/11so long waiting times....
I think today I should able to received it.i ordered like maybe last week also, my delivery dates is also between 28/10-4/11.
sibei long haha, my wife got her stainless steel yesterday.
your date is today arh?I think today I should able to received it.
I think it's good to be unique. I enjoy the uniqueness while it lastsSame, nvm we can all move out as Ultramen together and walk on the streets, see how many eyes will be on us LOL.
Me also leh but still processing … sighorder like 2 weeks ago
Those are not human, u can't see them.. Those are special power Ultraman, underwear is outside.. U just need to see who is wearing underwear outside.so far, I have never seen a single person using Ultra outside....
same like APM, i don't see any in the wild wearing (only saw 1 guy wearing when i collected my 13 PM in 2021 at redwhite mobile).I think it's good to be unique. I enjoy the uniqueness while it lasts
What’s the difference between 1 & 2 genU want to hoot also no stocks. Unless u wanna get 1 gen, then I think locally I saw moby shop selling.
Easy removal for V2. V1 is more like traditional metal bracelet, u open up the 2 folds and slide out the watch from your wrist. V2 is totally disconnect the 2 ends. U google and u can see the pic.What’s the difference between 1 & 2 gen
Do I need to get an extra sim card or esim for the Ultra? I've never used a version with cellular before, all my apple watches have been GPS only, so not sure how this one will work.
ThanksEasy removal for V2. V1 is more like traditional metal bracelet, u open up the 2 folds and slide out the watch from your wrist. V2 is totally disconnect the 2 ends. U google and u can see the pic.
even my iPhone and android phones I use them without casing and screen protection
Me neither.hahah good question .. i oso never..
I only saw a ang moh using ultra before… and thats all…so far, I have never seen a single person using Ultra outside....