What are some no common sense things ppl do that makes you pissed off

thyler_koh

Ppl blocking in front of shop entrance

Group of ppl standing at the bus arrival timing board and block ppl view

Auntie chatting with the cashier at macs while behind got ppl queueing up and waiting
** ******* boomers blast their whatever devices like nobody business

Sainterly

Lift is the most issue i face so far. be it in SG/MY
Like when door open. they die die need to enter before the person exit.
like wtf they think.

Linguist

I was a part timer at a magazine shop doing roadshow sale at orchard road 20 years back ,
Went to work on my off day, still OT after that but my lady boss calculated the excess working hours using normal 1x rate instead of 1.5x
I kept quiet and never kbkb about it
Magazine shop closed shop liao?

Laneige

Already feedback to CAG many yrs ago.....
In japan they have a marking that u stand behind, away frm the conveyor

Sg also have?

—-
One couple standing n talking to one another in the middle of a passageway
The woman saw the trolley plus deliveryman coming n don’t even tell the guy
Ppl excuse me lousy then guy unhappy
Never think for a sec who is blocking who!

HirotoXeno

Auntie chatting with the cashier at macs while behind got ppl queueing up and waiting
People getting heavier and took too longer time to get down the bus?

pwongkk

Kum gongs supporting pappies when they failed to tame the COL, but adding to it.

dambio

Nowadays they built shelter near redlights at some places. Then when d sun is big. All stand under d shelter waiting for green man. Nobody go n press. They tot all red/green man will auto?

Same for near zebra crossings. Some stand under shelter near zebra crossing while waiting for traffic lights to turn green man. No 1 go press n some drivers dunno they wanna cross anot.

OutBreak

Big fat S.A walking in the middle of the footpath. I swing my 2 bottle of drinks in a plastic bag to make him give way.

hctawsgs

Persistently opening freaking geopolitical threads in edmw despite Mod warning not to do so. :mad:

Creating elderly bashing threads out of fun. :mad:

Posting csb created by ChatGPT. :s8:

OutBreak

Nowadays they built shelter near redlights at some places. Then when d sun is big. All stand under d shelter waiting for green man. Nobody go n press. They tot all red/green man will auto?

Same for near zebra crossings. Some stand under shelter near zebra crossing while waiting for traffic lights to turn green man. No 1 go press n some drivers dunno they wanna cross anot.
Are they still waiting at the traffic lights? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

wutawa

Want to alight bus but got one brainless young mom & board in bus & block the way preventing me & another person who’s coming down stairs from upper deck.
Knn i straight bump her lightly away, want to slap & step her but controlled myself.
U should go down the stairs before the bus reaches the busstop

wutawa

My office got 1 old uncle who come often shout very loud and scold vulgarities for an hour or longer. Is customer but not complaining abt us. Ownself no need work and disturb other ppl.

wutawa

stupid boomer 7 8 early come down kopitiam drinking where ppl want to come down eat dinner. make ppl no seat to makan...then play stupid hokkien song disturbing ppl...
Kopitiam cannot sell beer if too late. Govt encourages drink early.

lightningflash

People who are standing at the back keep pushing to try and squeeze themselves to the front when boarding or alighting bus and train

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.