Wireless bluetooth EAR BUDS recommendations

Remless

Tried the redmi airdots when it first came out. probably the fastest I've got rid of a TWS. It was one of the rare TWS back then at that price point so the sound quality was somewhat forgivable, but now there is really no really to buy it anymore. They did release a newer version recently though, but not gonna try. Actually if i'm not mistaken haylou and qcy both under xiaomi? haha.

Lol. I know haylou is under qcy, and they are all classified under 'Xiaomi eco system', but not sure if they are really under Xiaomi.

Btw bro, u should contact qcy for your t4 delivery. Its like 2 days more, u can file for non-receipt claim liao.

kazuki666

EQ125Thl.jpg

42qCuWwl.jpg

10 days finally reached Singapore shores le. Now is see how soon customs can clear, the post office dispatch.

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Remless

10 days finally reached Singapore shores le. Now is see how soon customs can clear, the post office dispatch.

Wah... consider as fast as usual aliexpress purchase liao. My iqd 50 took 16 days to reach our shores......

Looks like you will be the one reviewing t4...Lol

Alexz_Hong

42qCuWwl.jpg

haha 10 days fast liao lo. mine still no update since 3rd april from aliexpress. haha. Let me go ask ask qcy there to see what's up. :s13: mine also using cai niao. maybe lost package liao

kryptonit3

My current top 5 tws:

1. Mifo o7 with spinfit cp350 tips - very clear sound without sounding sibilant or harsh. Fluid fast response bass. Good soundstage. Like listening to a good pair of reference studio headphones.

2. Nuarl n6 pro - quick dynamic driver sound. Less bass than mifo o7 which makes it sound leaner and neutral. Excellent treble resolution and overall timbre.

3. Sony wf-1000xm3 - very good resolution all around, drivers respond very well to the app EQ, bass sounds very fluid without sounding forced or artificial.

4. Mpow t5 - budget champ, 90% of the Sony's sound without the cost and ANC. Good for watching movies or bass heavy music with its bass slam and good resolution all round.

5. Melomania 1 - warm sound with excellent mids which gives voices realism. Warm mid bass gives a sense of muddiness to the sound though.
+1 to melomania still keep going back to it even with MTW2.

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT

Remless

haha 10 days fast liao lo. mine still no update since 3rd april from aliexpress. haha. Let me go ask ask qcy there to see what's up. :s13: mine also using cai niao. maybe lost package liao

Not sure if its aliexpress problem or cai niao problem, I also have another aliexpress package (using cai niao) that has no updates since Apr 8. Luckily its just some cheap laptop stickers.

Ordering overseas at this period of time becomes a heng/suay thing liao.

Alexz_Hong

Not sure if its aliexpress problem or cai niao problem, I also have another aliexpress package (using cai niao) that has no updates since Apr 8. Luckily its just some cheap laptop stickers.

Ordering overseas at this period of time becomes a heng/suay thing liao.

haha. yeah. maybe overwhelming amount of packages. so they end up missing some. :s13: not going to order more stuff for now liao.

kokfann

Ordered qct t5s on 13/4 from Taobao. Arrived and cleared customs on 18/4.
However due to seller using stupid cheapo roadbull service, the so called delivery attempt “failed” yesterday. Wtf..it’s ** period and I’m at home whole day.
Anyway had very bad service experience with roadbull as the Drivers are all plain lazy, didn’t bother to deliver and just report it as failed attempt.

Crayon Shinchan

Which qcy did you get? My qcy T1 more than 1 year already. Still working, but retired as its battery had degraded a lot.

Just a tip. No matter how good or how much u like a pair of earbuds, it won't last forever as its battery will eventually degrade. When you are not using a earbud for prolong period of time, keep it in its box and store the earbuds separately from its charging case. Do not let earbuds sleep in its case for a long period of un-use.
Qcy t2c. One side of the contact point damage. Haha not sure how also.

Thanks for the tip. Will take note.

Sent from
东汉末年至三国时期(刘备→刘禅) using GAGT

DigDub

My current top 5 tws:

1. Mifo o7 with spinfit cp350 tips - very clear sound without sounding sibilant or harsh. Fluid fast response bass. Good soundstage. Like listening to a good pair of reference studio headphones.

2. Nuarl n6 pro - quick dynamic driver sound. Less bass than mifo o7 which makes it sound leaner and neutral. Excellent treble resolution and overall timbre.

3. Sony wf-1000xm3 - very good resolution all around, drivers respond very well to the app EQ, bass sounds very fluid without sounding forced or artificial.

4. Mpow t5 - budget champ, 90% of the Sony's sound without the cost and ANC. Good for watching movies or bass heavy music with its bass slam and good resolution all round.

5. Melomania 1 - warm sound with excellent mids which gives voices realism. Warm mid bass gives a sense of muddiness to the sound though.
Oops. Forgot about the aviot te-bd21f. Should be at spot number 4. Armature treble and mids with a dynamic driver makes the aviot an all round performer. Crisp highs and mids and dynamic bass. They can sound a tad grainy in the mid highs though.

paul02

Got one for me fam, local delivery which took about 3 days to deliver.

5876376395347.jpg

Remless

haha. yeah. maybe overwhelming amount of packages. so they end up missing some. :s13: not going to order more stuff for now liao.

This niao courier...
4/19 reached Singapore
4/20 cleared customs.

Until now also have not make any delivery attempts.

328FqXY_d.webp

Alexz_Hong

This niao courier...
4/19 reached Singapore
4/20 cleared customs.

Until now also have not make any delivery attempts.

328FqXY_d.webp

lol. reach singapore arm chio already lo. probably slow due to **. my QCY T4 no update since 3rd April leh. hahaha. going to reach a month liao. :s13:

Remless

lol. reach singapore arm chio already lo. probably slow due to **. my QCY T4 no update since 3rd April leh. hahaha. going to reach a month liao. :s13:

Lol... maybe I got too used to qexpress standard of service. Whether ** or no ** they deliver incredibly fast.

Alexz_Hong

Lol... maybe I got too used to qexpress standard of service. Whether ** or no ** they deliver incredibly fast.

yeah. also shopee ship from china also very fast. lol. aliexpress... mostly is bad for me even without **. QCY finally replied on aliexpress.

Your package has gone to your country and has left China. The package will be updated when it arrives in your country. In the process of transit from China to your country, it will be updated without information, but this is normal, don't worry.
Thank you very much for your support.
Thank you and extend your sincere greetings!

then i ask again last update april 3rd, normal?

this is normal

anyway i not in a hurry also. just take this time to chill and relax, enjoy other earphones I have now. Now not much chance to use TWS also.

kokfann

QCY (Taobao) shipped out mine very fast. 13/4 5pm order. 18/4 reached SG customs. Only to be messed up by the Roadbull. Hence only received it today.

Since I don’t own any QCY products, I can’t comment much on it. My T5s is similar as what Scarbir reviewed for T5. Comfort level is very good. Light weight, good fit and already wore it for 2 hours without fatigue/discomfort. Not much bass, but I believe it could be tuned from equaliser. Soundstage is good, tried Army of a Nation, whole Phantom of the Opera album and performed satisfactory for my ears.

zenify.me

QCY (Taobao) shipped out mine very fast. 13/4 5pm order. 18/4 reached SG customs. Only to be messed up by the Roadbull. Hence only received it today.

Since I don’t own any QCY products, I can’t comment much on it. My T5s is similar as what Scarbir reviewed for T5. Comfort level is very good. Light weight, good fit and already wore it for 2 hours without fatigue/discomfort. Not much bass, but I believe it could be tuned from equaliser. Soundstage is good, tried Army of a Nation, whole Phantom of the Opera album and performed satisfactory for my ears.

Any idea how does it compare to Haylou GT1?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.