sian sia
my 64/3 kana locked for no reason.
pw kip saying wrong.
cant unlock with fingerprint...
anyone kana?

Sent from NVIDIA SHIELD TABLET K1 using GAGT

Hmmm... You set how many fingers?

To me, fingerprint 1 (right finger) always give me problem.

My fingerprint 2 is okay.

May be I shall set 3 fingerprints and than delete fingerprint 1 that gives me problem to see what is going on...

May be the profile name of fingerprint 1 got funny bug.. Haha.

bbcccc

have flash to reset it.
Hmmm... You set how many fingers?

To me, fingerprint 1 (right finger) always give me problem.

My fingerprint 2 is okay.

May be I shall set 3 fingerprints and than delete fingerprint 1 that gives me problem to see what is going on...

May be the profile name of fingerprint 1 got funny bug.. Haha.
suddenly oki liao
I hv the habit of powering phone off b4 I slp
realise nid to check something, turned it on
prompted pin to unlock
keyed in few x all wrong
kana locked out 19mins
stress
after 19mins, same pin worked
stressed dao . . .
b4 tt, Xiaomi sent me a email few weeks saying someone logged in my acc n prompted me to change pw n log in . . .

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

Asphodeli

suddenly oki liao
I hv the habit of powering phone off b4 I slp
realise nid to check something, turned it on
prompted pin to unlock
keyed in few x all wrong
kana locked out 19mins
stress
after 19mins, same pin worked
stressed dao . . .
b4 tt, Xiaomi sent me a email few weeks saying someone logged in my acc n prompted me to change pw n log in . . .

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

the PIN number should be device-specific, nothing to do your Mi Account. Unless Xiaomi did some integration with the phone security software.

acura_ra

Resistance was futile! :o
Hooted 4/128 gold $349-43=$306 from Newstar =:p
Thanks to all the info n poison from all u fellow Maximisers! :s13:
Hope to join the ranks officially upon delivery early next week :D

Me too! plus shopback discount another $12.65:s12: Also with free tempered glass, normal case and iring, cant wait for it to reach my paws

kelvinti

I tell you what. Once your Mi Max is in your hand and you start to watch video or YouTube on its huge 6.4" awesome display... Your underwear or bra will be blow away.... :)

Not to mention the crispy and loud speaker quality too. :)

cool_ocean11

Saw mine changed to "shipped" status.

Ordered yesterday morning, since yest evening it shows my product is handed over to logistic partner. Quite slow leh..lol

btw, will they deliver after office hours? cos i ask them to send to office.

raymysterio

Just received a call that my set was delivered.

Realise even my paid shipment is also by Speedpost...same courier as what some bros here using the free delivery...

kelvinti

Just to check with those who are on the latest Global Developer rom.

Is the speaker output volume is still very low in terms of volume and bass/crispness?

Asphodeli

Nice, picked up my phone at JTBC today. Verified authentic with Mi online verifier. Shopee payment system is very interesting, helps to assure buyers too.

Comes with global ROM 8.2.12 stable. Haven't played around with it yet, gonna go straight to LineageOS.

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.