Qc already enabled in android 6. Just no qc charging icon
Very poor Implementation from Miui.
Qc already enabled in android 6. Just no qc charging icon
It's working with QC2.0 la... The slow is because of the hugeeeeeeee battery. Not many phones have 4800mAh battery leh Wei...
I recall SD652 can support QC3... I am using Huawei QC charger. My Mi Max can charge up very fast. Almost like half the time needed compared to Mi original charger.It's working with QC2.0 la... The slow is because of the hugeeeeeeee battery. Not many phones have 4800mAh battery leh Wei...
I recall SD652 can support QC3... I am using Huawei QC charger. My Mi Max can charge up very fast. Almost like half the time needed compared to Mi original charger.
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
After so long since the Beta Stable started pushing to random users on the 9th June.....Suddenly I just got prompted 8.5.1.0 Stable update..

I update liao ...........................< Mi Max Prime >
Hmm....After so long since the Beta Stable started pushing to random users on the 9th June.....Suddenly I just got prompted 8.5.1.0 Stable update..
Reading so much about the multiple bugs on this first version of Android 7 rom for Mi Max Prime. I really dare not to update sia!
I update liao ...........................

My mom Mi Max went crazy.
when charging cant type properly.
i type a to z
abxdeffgijklmnopqtstuvwxy
My mom Mi Max went crazy.
when charging cant type properly.
i type a to z
abxdeffgijklmnopqtstuvwxy
stopped charging and i can type properly like
abcdefghijklmonopqrstuvwxyz

Hi anyone know how to disable this ? I do not want to group my mail under Ads or Notifications ?
thanks
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
Yo hor ..... why 4 core stop ??????????Hmm....this could be still the same 8.5.1.0 rom since day one..
I will just hold back first coz the manual brightness does not stick after turning off Auto Brightness!
Also, check using cpu x. There are 4 cores always "Stopped" (Core 5/6/7/8). Only 4 cores are running (Cores 1/2/3/4)! It means that my Mi Max Prime has became just a Quadcore chippy with 8.5.1.0? Strange!![]()
Yo hor ..... why 4 core stop ??????????
Your mum is 6 or 7?
stopped charging and i can type properly like
abcdefghijklmonopqrstuvwxyz
what 6 or 7 lol
Hmm... So, is it considered normal or abnormal under Android 7 for the inactive 4 cores?
If it is normal. Then it is a false alarm.. Gosh!
Now, all my 2x Mi Max 128 at home also prompted to update to 8.5.1.0...
Nothing conclusive from that thread....
Still waiting for users feedback from the newer China rom 8.5.2.0 in China to have a clear idea what is going on..