Xiaomi Mi Max

DRAGONGUY

I'm using the full with border protector. Honestly I can't really see any rainbow ring.. only once when I just took the phone out from my sweaty pocket there was a ring in the middle but it disappeared after awhile.

Sent from MiMax using GAGT

Mine first day no have..... 2nd day after "heated" become perm...... anyway corner chipped liaoz... changing another one as i have spare..... but lazy.....

kelvinti

Gosh! I have not received and applied my ordered full screen SP on my 2x Mi Max...

I hope to get them delivered in the new 2, 3 days.

kelvinti

Maximizer here is so good! Steady pom pee pee! :s22:

Max Mess over at Note 7......got big chio Korean booties shown up few time everyday, got smoke and got fireworks! Big party time over there! LOL :s13:

Having said that, where is my MIUI8 Beta 6.9.1?

azbyza

Maximizer here is so good! Steady pom pee pee! :s22:

Max Mess over at Note 7......got big chio Korean booties shown up few time everyday, got smoke and got fireworks! Big party time over there! LOL :s13:

Having said that, where is my MIUI8 Beta 6.9.1?
You are so evil over there ☺☺
But I liki ☺☺

Here on Mi Max we got only first world problems....are BIG problems leh like the world is big big
Battery last too long, how to test full capacity..
Phone too big, watch too much videos, waste time..
Screen too big, play game too siok, too fun cannot..
...☺☺☺☺

kelvinti

You are so evil over there ☺☺
But I liki ☺☺

Here on Mi Max we got only first world problems....are BIG problems leh like the world is big big
Battery last too long, how to test full capacity..
Phone too big, watch too much videos, waste time..
Screen too big, play game too siok, too fun cannot..
...☺☺☺☺

Kekeke! :D

Poke poke a bit over there coz I bought Note 5 and Mi Max and those Note 7 users see me no up! KNN!

Thank you for your support over there too! :s13:

iScream

which MIUI8 beta version are you guys at ah? im on 6.8.18 and dont seem to receive any updates eh, is this normal? D:

kelvinti

which MIUI8 beta version are you guys at ah? im on 6.8.18 and dont seem to receive any updates eh, is this normal? D:

Did you press the Update button to check?

We have been running 6.8.25 since last Friday and that we are expecting 6.9.1 today to pop up via OTA!

I'm referring to Global ROM, not China ROM.

kandinsky

The N7 situation sounds pretty bad, until global recall :eek:

SINGAPORE: Local telcos Singtel and StarHub have pulled the Samsung Galaxy Note 7 off their shelves shortly after the South Korean electronics giant announced a global recall of its latest mobile device amid reports that some devices exploded while being charged.

"Samsung has informed us that it will provide customers with updates on phone exchange at a later date. In the meantime, Galaxy Note7 users seeking more information on their phone can contact Samsung’s customer care hotline at 1800-Samsung,” a StarHub spokesperson told Channel NewsAsia.

Exploding batteries had forced Samsung to delay shipments of Galaxy Note 7 smartphones. In a statement, Samsung said it would prepare replacement devices for phones already sold after finding problems with the battery cell used.

The manufacturer added that it would take about two weeks to prepare replacement devices for the phones already sold. It was not clear when new sales of the devices would begin.

Speculation over the recall has already knocked US$7 billion off the global smartphone leader's market value.

Investors drove the stock to two-week lows after Samsung told Reuters late on Wednesday the shipments had been delayed for quality control testing, and that shipments to South Korea's top three mobile carriers had been halted.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...e-7-sales-after-global-recall-by/3095146.html

KalTorak

No not normal. 6.8.25 was out last week, and 6.9.1 Global ROM beta just out today.

Quite a large update this week. :)

MiMax_MIUI8_6.9.1_Update.png

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

kelvinti

Gosh! Scared me to death..:vijayadmin:

Of all times, I just took out my casing to insert a sim card, then my Mi Max somehow skipped and dropped from my desk....Luckily I managed to cushion it with my fast leg and it landed on the wooden floor and hitting the corner of the back panel.....:s22:

Phew...no crack or dent! :o

SPEED

Lazada selling 284.90 before discount code and shopback rebate.
Seller is Smartcell mobile
worth it to get?

thinking to get Mi Max or Redmi note 3 silver ($215 before all the discount etc)
Both export sets from Smartcell mobile.

pls advise me.
mY current phone is already 5.5inch

thank you very much

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.