sian sia
updated my dotter's rmn3 to 7370
now cant even use fingerprint scanner
clicks into fingerprint thingy settings will automatically returns to previous menu
reboot few times still same...
Hmmm...cannot be lah!
Reload the firmware 7.3.7.0 on your phone...
I guess you know how to do it!

Hmmm...cannot be lah!
Reload the firmware 7.3.7.0 on your phone...
I guess you know how to do it!
Quick quick update to 7.3.7.0 lah! Waiting for Hari raya is it? Don't ding dong ding dong likes a lady!
7.3.7.0 is problem-free and much more smoother in everything!
The fingerprint sensor is a minor issue and it happens occasionally only since day one and 99% of the time, it is due to operational errors.![]()
sian sia
updated my dotter's rmn3 to 7370
now cant even use fingerprint scanner
clicks into fingerprint thingy settings will automatically returns to previous menu
reboot few times still same...
u mean redownload the fw from mi website?
later try lor...
Almost want to update liao and saw this ... I scared again. LOL!!
No lah.
Open Updater app. Press the 3 dots on top right corner.
Select Download latest rom.
It may or may not help to repair some corrupted files but at least give it a try.
This method will not wipe out any data.
No lah.
Open Updater app. Press the 3 dots on top right corner.
Select Download latest rom.
It may or may not help to repair some corrupted files but at least give it a try.
This method will not wipe out any data.
your dotter got snapchat wor hahastill cannot
maybe wait for new fw update ba...

still cannot
maybe wait for new fw update ba...

Strange indeed! Funny problem!
Remove PIN or Password or Pattern unlock on your phone totally!
Reboot and re-set up pin/password/pattern unlock and try setting up fingerprint again?
sounds like the prevent pocket dials feature is turned on. can find it under Settings - lock screen and fingerprints.
LOL u enable prevent pocket dial right![]()
haha just saying lah, and the filters very fun to play also : oYou want to snapchat with his dotter mei?
Snapchat with an underage is an offence in Ang Moh Kio GRC, but not in Geylang SMC!![]()
yeah haha Snapchat very fun to play one, teenagers favoritelittle ger la...
let her play lor...
I have this prob too. On 7.3.6cannot
the moment I click the pw n fingerprint thingy' it will auto return to previous menu as shown.
wait for new update ba...
I have this prob too. On 7.3.6