maybe i am the only suay one![]()
Ya lor! May be LOL!
You tio salted egg yolk burger!

maybe i am the only suay one![]()

Ya lor! May be LOL!
You tio salted egg yolk burger!![]()

Can I DISLIKE this post? hahaha
i haven't tried but EDMW pple says it isn't good ....
i previously updated firmware for a 1S, and kind of bricked it...had to visit xiaomi hospital...hahaha
Yucks! 
Wah after reading the last 2 pages, better to NOT upgrade?
The egg yolk burger is indeed not nice!Yucks!
Can still visit Small Rice hospital not bad already rather than go straight to Lavender Street!![]()
Really ah, been wanting to try one of it haha but yesterday tried the salted caramel cone, quite niceThe egg yolk burger is indeed not nice!Yucks!
Can still visit Small Rice hospital not bad already rather than go straight to Lavender Street!![]()
Finger print unlock issue tends to occur when u have certain apps open when the screen locked.
Example WhatsApp
U will need to open with pin code close the app n it works fine.

Really ah, been wanting to try one of it haha but yesterday tried the salted caramel cone, quite nice
Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT

7.3.6.0 should be the best rom now.
Wise statement from a wise man!
Rather than likes we all...throwing egg yolks around!![]()

If need to open with pin
Why need finger print scanner![]()
Aiya!
Those are isolated cases!
Grab your balls and just press that Update button unless you have no ball!![]()
Got balls but small small one leh .... how? LOL!
7.3.6.0 should be the best rom now.
I'm on global beta miui7, got Google play servicesafter reading all the bad reviews for 7.3.7, gonna stick to my mokee till miui 8 is out officially.
btw does beta miui 8 come with google services or need to sideload?
so basically any 2.0 cable can charge RMN3 as fast?
Challenger sells them at around $15-$19
worth buying?![]()
qoo got sell those good quality cable for $2 to $3 .. check review... dun need pay so much... u need good charger too