The iPaky case looks chio but crack easily.. Mine got crack near the volume button there.. Sian.. Think best case with protection is tpu case..the qoo taozi sell one the tpu case no volume and power button protrusion.. Very hard to press
No, 4G+2G dual SIM combinationwill it be 4G + 3G ?
No, 4G+2G dual SIM combination
Yup, Mi Max supports 4G+3G dual SIM combinationthen not good
this one should be 4G + 3G
http://list.qoo10.sg/GMKT.INC/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=464962043
If you don't mind a soft and thin transparent TPU case, you can get one at the orange theme Xiaomi shop in Sim Lim square on the ground floor or MobileSquare.
It is priced at $12 and $10 respectively.
I'm using it now. Awesome. It doesn't add bulk to the the phone and doesn't cover the beauty of the grey/silver or the Gold of RN3.![]()
If you don't mind a soft and thin transparent TPU case, you can get one at the orange theme Xiaomi shop in Sim Lim square on the ground floor or MobileSquare.
It is priced at $12 and $10 respectively.
I'm using it now. Awesome. It doesn't add bulk to the the phone and doesn't cover the beauty of the grey/silver or the Gold of RN3.![]()

My one is likes that. Not as thin as condom.
https://imgur.com/G4krBZU
https://imgur.com/Pobl8Ym
It turns yellowish after 2 weeks but can't see it coz it blends perfectly with my Gold RN3 lor... LOL!
The other one is with my ah girl. No picture now but it is the Clasy brand. The Clasy one is much thinner than mine.
help chiu embed ~My one is likes that. Not as thin as condom.
https://imgur.com/G4krBZU
https://imgur.com/Pobl8Ym
It turns yellowish after 2 weeks but can't see it coz it blends perfectly with my Gold RN3 lor... LOL!
The other one is with my ah girl. No picture now but it is the Clasy brand. The Clasy one is much thinner than mine.
Ya. These kind of transparent TPU will turn yellowish in matter of time.
Where can I buy screen protector and have someone apply for me? I suck at applying screen protectors