I try liao cannot
I install ifont but cannot set the font
No option to set unless root

Nakedtoes

The iPaky case looks chio but crack easily.. Mine got crack near the volume button there.. Sian.. Think best case with protection is tpu case..the qoo taozi sell one the tpu case no volume and power button protrusion.. Very hard to press

ZhuTou!

I tried google and saw most guide say use ifont
The font inside ifont quite nice also
If no need root and can change font i also dun mind la
I dun wan the ugly stock font only :s13:

ZhuTou!

The iPaky case looks chio but crack easily.. Mine got crack near the volume button there.. Sian.. Think best case with protection is tpu case..the qoo taozi sell one the tpu case no volume and power button protrusion.. Very hard to press

Taobao got many other case that qoo10 dun have
I also using ipaky but for temporary only
Will change in the future

steven168z

No, 4G+2G dual SIM combination

then not good

0b13fd53-a322-4d5e-a298-9895586ccb09.jpg

this one should be 4G + 3G

http://list.qoo10.sg/GMKT.INC/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=464962043

Just Me

Problem with screens which are too big are using flip cases which makes the phone even bulkier in size.

kelvinti

If you don't mind a soft and thin transparent TPU case, you can get one at the orange theme Xiaomi shop in Sim Lim square on the ground floor or MobileSquare.

It is priced at $12 and $10 respectively.

I'm using it now. Awesome. It doesn't add bulk to the the phone and doesn't cover the beauty of the grey/silver or the Gold of RN3. :)

Nakedtoes

If you don't mind a soft and thin transparent TPU case, you can get one at the orange theme Xiaomi shop in Sim Lim square on the ground floor or MobileSquare.

I'm using it now. Awesome. It doesn't add bulk to the the phone and doesn't cover the beauty of the grey/silver or the Gold of RN3. :)

got pic?? i see isst same as the $2 one from QOO

garychengjw

"ultrathin" tpu case eh?
buy from q10 like <$2 (taozi) :s8:

kopi22

My one is likes that. Not as thin as condom.

https://imgur.com/G4krBZU

https://imgur.com/Pobl8Ym

It turns yellowish after 2 weeks but can't see it coz it blends perfectly with my Gold RN3 lor... LOL!

The other one is with my ah girl. No picture now but it is the Clasy brand. The Clasy one is much thinner than mine.

Ya. These kind of transparent TPU will turn yellowish in matter of time.

amazingone

Emospence

Where can I buy screen protector and have someone apply for me? I suck at applying screen protectors

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.