I like p9 but abit too small
I prefer 5.5
So i wait for p9 plus price first

kelvinti

I will not buy any other phone model until Galaxy Note 7 to replace for ageing LG G Pro 2 as a high-end and bigger display phone model then..... :s22:

In the mean time, the awesome Redmi Note 3 serves my needs and serves me well! :)

By then, I shall swtch to become a "promoter" in the Galaxy Note 7's thread! :s13:

ZhuTou!

The p9 is slim. Oh i not rich like you, keep changing phones. Walao.

Haha.

No leh my samsung note 3 use 3 yrs liao
Now then i change to rmn3 coz i duno which phone to buy lol
I like p9 camera, very swee

ZhuTou!

I will not buy any other phone model until Galaxy Note 7 to replace for ageing LG G Pro 2 as a high-end and bigger display phone model then..... :s22:

In the mean time, the awesome Redmi Note 3 serves my needs and serves me well! :)

By then, I shall swtch to become a "promoter" in the Galaxy Note 7's thread! :s13:

I dun think i will buy samsung phone again unless got wow factor
It is getting more ex liao
I feel not worth

chansl89

Bought the Xiaomi Note 3, remove camera due to work requirement. I had a glass screen protector over it but didnt get the case ..

3rd day and i drop the phone (Knee level), immediately the screen inside crack and the phone bent ...

Heart pain, went sim lim to ask and they quote 120 dollars ...

I think i can throw away the phone and get Asus max instead ...

:vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

kelvinti

Bought the Xiaomi Note 3, remove camera due to work requirement. I had a glass screen protector over it but didnt get the case ..

3rd day and i drop the phone (Knee level), immediately the screen inside crack and the phone bent ...

Heart pain, went sim lim to ask and they quote 120 dollars ...

I think i can throw away the phone and get Asus max instead ...

:vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

Hmmm.. LL...

Asus zenfone max damn damn lags de....

Are you sure you want it? Vomit blood de...especially after using the speedy RN3... :(

micgoh

Hi just to come in and say hello. I have sold my redmi note 3 already. Out of the blue suddenly so many PM wanting to offer higher than my asking price.

Not mani peeps selling this phone in marketplace because its really good. So grab hold one if you like. I bought 1 for my mum and 1 for my dad . Their usage pattern low. Phone can last them 3 to 3
4 days.

micgoh

I like the redmi note 3 because of the very fast speed and ultra battery life. My sony xperia z5 lose to this despite sony keep saying xperia got good battery life. I think they should work on their design first. Everytime same design. See already also sian.

kelvinti

I like the redmi note 3 because of the very fast speed and ultra battery life. My sony xperia z5 lose to this despite sony keep saying xperia got good battery life. I think they should work on their design first. Everytime same design. See already also sian.

Ya. Xperia design is so freaking boring...

Same old Squarish edges design for the last 10 years already. :(

amazingone

Actually I like Sony's squary design, which is different than most phones out there, making it stand out from the rest whose design is more or less inspired by Apple iPhone. :o

Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT

xiaowei09

Hi, just bought a redmi note 3 ytd at the IT show. was on the 7.0.19 firmware but the miremote wasnt working well. I could not choose my tv brand and stuff except for the mitv and mi tvbox. Is there anyway to solve it?

kelvinti

Hi, just bought a redmi note 3 ytd at the IT show. was on the 7.0.19 firmware but the miremote wasnt working well. I could not choose my tv brand and stuff except for the mitv and mi tvbox. Is there anyway to solve it?

Is it a local set?

If so, then update it to the latest 7.3.5.0 in the System Update page!

kelvinti

Ok. Taking the plunge. I'm going for a taste of MIUI8 today...

I'm going to flash the MIUI8 China Developer ROM today.... Kekeke.. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.