Xiaomi redmi note

Alexz_Hong

i dont mind paying your bus fare or at least a starbucks

next tuesday gona try for 1

i am stil not totally used to the weight. since i am using a samsung s4 now

Have to have spare time to camp at 12pm to buy of course. hahaha. but I might just do that if i have the time. I'm very cheap one, i prefer those kopitiam kopi over starbucks, and i take only kopi o kosong, lagi cheaper. LOL.

Gash_1989

Finally received my note this evening, hw do I set the apn for singtel prepaid card? Signed up for the data but cant seem to connect on my phone, anyone can advise? Thanks in advance. :)

slang

i tried to sign up for micloud but failed. try to sign up using email but indicated server error. tried using phone number to sign up failed as well. anyone failed as well?

I am using prepaid card.

strangely, the prepaid card which i just top up and did not use for making any phonecall today became 2 cents?!

anyone know is there any settings i should take note?

runeruin

i tried to sign up for micloud but failed. try to sign up using email but indicated server error. tried using phone number to sign up failed as well. anyone failed as well?

I am using prepaid card.

strangely, the prepaid card which i just top up and did not use for making any phonecall today became 2 cents?!

Did you accidentally on data?

yhw22

as long as ur devices can make calls. then it is a phone. note 10.1 inch also can bring in as a phone.

this is from donno from which officer told us during reservice lectuer

4.3 was lifted last year during my reservice.

Yes. Correct, as long as u able to make call through telecom. U can bring in even if 10.1". Hangout call is not counted hor...... :)

SpeedWeed

I am using prepaid card.

Likely if u put in sim card before on the phone

The setup may have sucked on your data.

But I tot new top up got free data?

whoooo

I am using prepaid card.

Hahaha u like me also. BAsket my prepaid card was $29 something ans after setup my son mi3 left 0.04cent...knn even after i key in the wifi it sucks data....

I disable the data fyi and rely on 2G as not using any data plus 2g save battery

AstroB2M

UPS damn fast ordered 22/7 , now arrived SG
Whereas FedEx still show 24/7 ShenZhen .

UPS maybe this evening can received. +1 UPS.

juuzbe

UPS damn fast ordered 22/7 , now arrived SG
Whereas FedEx still show 24/7 ShenZhen .

UPS maybe this evening can received. +1 UPS.

Think mine same flight as you bah.... did you see the phones flying to few countries after HK? Taiwan, Philippines then Shenzhen :s13:
Arrival in SIN today, do clearance, send to UPS center almost a day gone, unlikely today will receive. Just see if UPS work over weekends boh. Otherwise next working day bah.

CallmeZen

wah saw many reviews on their facebook saying shipping slow, ordered on 22/7, today International shipment release - Import
SINGAPORE SG

swee la!

Alexz_Hong

The case I bought on eBay is here. This is not original Xiaomi case, since they don't make it in this colour from what I can see on their China site. About S$8.

It feels pretty cheap. The red paint job isn't completely even, there are a few raised spot from imperfect paint job. The button feels pretty cheap too. Since I don't have a Redmi Note anymore, can't be sure how it fits though.

14552118729_3483c23772_c.jpg

14735576581_4e1b38ecd0_c.jpg

14552117159_857b406d56_c.jpg

cactus07

Just to check how to remove the blank icon in redmi note. Removing it will remove all apps data?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.