Xiaomi User group 2014

stanleyj

those ordered the 64gb, does ur set comes with googleplay installed?
64G is not available in SG yet. the 64G China version does not come with googleplay pre installed. you need the workaround to install it.

BlitzStryker

So far so many people sweep up the Xiaomi stocks but not much reviews feedback here. Really so good? :s11:

No complains mean good. Guess most of them enjoying their phone and not posting alr haha.

Was supposed to post 1 review last week but too lazy too. Busy optimizing and playing ard with the phone. It's a good buy.

stanleyj

No complains mean good. Guess most of them enjoying their phone and not posting alr haha.

Was supposed to post 1 review last week but too lazy too. Busy optimizing and playing ard with the phone. It's a good buy.

with these same specs, i wonder how much Samsung would charge. so i think value for money and good specs make this a good buy.

transworld

Ha...yaloh, that time when launch note 2 almost everyday got people report fault here fault there. Don't forget Xiaomi phones also from the same mother as iPhone leh.

chiokcc

Got my RedMi today. Realise that the box dun have earphone/hands free kit?

Fate82

i got a extra set on 20 march lo. My gf just keep checking out and my bank $ just kept flying away, :(... now i got so many xiaomi at home.. and she is avid supporter of iphone. sighzz..

transworld

i got a extra set on 20 march lo. My gf just keep checking out and my bank $ just kept flying away, :(... now i got so many xiaomi at home.. and she is avid supporter of iphone. sighzz..

Wah, haven married check bank acct oredi, married liao then how sia. Ha....

haddys

Hongmi-Anyone can help? Set 'Vibrate on touch'setting but phone seem to revert back on it's own to no vibrate! Wonder why.. any idea? Thks

jchoong

Next online sale of Redmi is scheduled for Thu Mar 27 at 12 noon. Total of 5000 units available.

yapcc

Any one knows if the Rom of the export version redmi is the same as the Singapore version? Just got my redmi, which is stated as an export model. Had to install Google Play store separately.

Tuakong

Wow using redmi today n for 169 i m impressed...very impressed

lycanboy

hello fellow xiaomi users!

where can i find cheap casing for this phone, other than the ones at their own store(all out of stock anyway)?

thanks!

foxbat

hello fellow xiaomi users!

where can i find cheap casing for this phone, other than the ones at their own store(all out of stock anyway)?

thanks!

There is a hp acsr shop in Nex. Forgot the name but think at first floor. Saw some silicon casing. 2 for $10. Look and feel ok.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.