I mean if u are free and really have qns to ask but they didnt reply u via email, then go lor.
Its better to bottle up all the qns till u start paying school fees right?![]()
dun like this say lah, min also have 20s mah.![]()
hai time table n lecture notes still not out
whats the age group break down like for part time?
50% 30s
20% 20s? haha
Did you guys get your timetables yet?
How to login to SIM student portal ar?
What is the userID / password?
I went to login RMIT portal but no timetable there.
I guess so far not all courses got their timetable.
My friend from the rmit econs & finance they got their exam results a few days before the official release. Thsi is also the class whom already got their timetable.
Honestly i do not understand why the difference when all are from rmit and i do believe same faculty as well.
rmit - econs & finance
rmit - biz mgt
Should be same faculty right???
for timetable go sim student portal,for lecture notes go rmit learning hub
I guess so far not all courses got their timetable.
My friend from the rmit econs & finance they got their exam results a few days before the official release. Thsi is also the class whom already got their timetable.
Honestly i do not understand why the difference when all are from rmit and i do believe same faculty as well.
rmit - econs & finance
rmit - biz mgt
Should be same faculty right???
mature ladies are good i like haha...especially OL lol.......
yeah
very hot sia..
xiao mei mei its so boring.
Please be informed that the DLS/Blackboard will be down over the
period 27/12/07 to 31/12/07 due to upgrading. Accordingly it is
recommended that students log on to the DLS as detailed in the handout
given to them at enrolment and download their course materials, in
particular for their first lectures, as soon as possible.
depends...Do we really need the textbooks? They cost a bomb man![]()
yes, apply for a slot starting year 2010. i enrolled in june 2006, ord in july 2006, and started my school on jan 2007.