all my brand new gpus were very cheap... 100+ only so still ok...i havent used a single 1st hand GPU between GTX 560 and RTX 3080 lol.....until now....my current GPU is a first hand 9070xt which i got a week ago.
wow for 2.7k u are the baller...sell during covid means earn song song from mining craze lol.
i rmb selling my 3060ti for $2.7k....then buying a rx6600 to replace it until prices stabilize
yes i understand where u are coming from... but i still ask them.... because i really want to buy...Sometimes you ask too much question, seller can block you.
Yes got such _____ people want to buy just buy don't ask I kena before.
yes i understand where u are coming from... but i still ask them.... because i really want to buy...
ppl who buy from me also same ask me the same q...
something spot too if the seller not willing to ans likely better dont buy...

haha.... ok i understand... psu support is one of the first thing i ask.. coz last time my psu only had x 1 8pinAsk question yes.
Some will play you like I kena before.
Ask me for refund.
Why seller forget to check if PSU can support.![]()
ok didn't know that there were so many posts. Let me answer this first. Ok this seller is quite interesting. He buys it from a company that does upgrading. So he is like a middleman?WAH RTX 3090....
3 mains things... as i have gotten a few gpu over the years...
1. ask the seller the correct q... how long have you used this card? how did you did with it? has the card done any mining? when you are using it is there any problems? why are you selling this card? i dont care if the seller lies to you anot as on the 3 step you will know.
2. can you provide at least a 3-7 day warranty? or i can bring home to test the card if anything i will let you know.
3. physically inspect the card.... if got rust is pretty normal, check for wear and tear....any blacken part...
i brought 2nd cards from 460 to 560ti and 5700xt
the only new cards i gotten are 9060gt 750ti and rx570
nice dude lucky u~Ok so just a quick update. In the end I went for the seller who could test it in front of me and let me see the results. Funny story. Turns out the GPU that he wanted to sell to me wasn't 3090 but 3080. It was mislabled by someone. So he offered me 4070 ti but I didn't want that because not 24gb. He felt bad so he sold me his 3090ti at the price that he was going to sell me the 3090 for. Currently testing the card and so far so good. Hopefully it can last 4 years at least. I promised my wife no upgrading for 4 years.![]()
wow from 3090 to 3080 then to 3090ti wow... winner....Ok so just a quick update. In the end I went for the seller who could test it in front of me and let me see the results. Funny story. Turns out the GPU that he wanted to sell to me wasn't 3090 but 3080. It was mislabled by someone. So he offered me 4070 ti but I didn't want that because not 24gb. He felt bad so he sold me his 3090ti at the price that he was going to sell me the 3090 for. Currently testing the card and so far so good. Hopefully it can last 4 years at least. I promised my wife no upgrading for 4 years.![]()
nice dude lucky u~
recently i was supposed to sell a 1660Super to a dad who was buying for his son for $110
ended up i totally forgotten about to meet him, the next day when we meet up again i pass him my 2060 for $100~
because got kids and nephews...nothing to envy one lehhaha... good man...
wait... how come u guys got so many good cards laying around...
after i sold my rx570 8gb like a few weeks ago now i only have a 5700xt...
haha nephews not allow to have coms yet and kids not allow to have comsbecause got kids and nephews...nothing to envy one leh
more cards meant spent more $$ T_T
i got more to say but i think some very sensitive admin or mod will just remove my entire post so i will just pm u`
U got look at the 9060XT 16gb?haha nephews not allow to have coms yet and kids not allow to have coms
that's a pretty nice move on your part. which reminds me I have a 1650 to sell.. hahanice dude lucky u~
recently i was supposed to sell a 1660Super to a dad who was buying for his son for $110
ended up i totally forgotten about to meet him, the next day when we meet up again i pass him my 2060 for $100~
nah.. my eyes can't stand too high res.. looks very weird to me. 1080p movies already look weird to me sometimes.wow from 3090 to 3080 then to 3090ti wow... winner....
if you are not gaming at 4k at 200fps i am very sure it can last u more then 4 years....
9060xt 16gb is good for a high end 1080p card.. but overpriced for me at the movement.U got look at the 9060XT 16gb?
I didnt get that because i felt the jump from 4060ti wasnt that substantial
But ur 5700xt should be more substantial ba
LOL 1080p is weird?nah.. my eyes can't stand too high res.. looks very weird to me. 1080p movies already look weird to me sometimes.
U want 16gb vram that is the cheapest card liao lor9060xt 16gb is good for a high end 1080p card.. but overpriced for me at the movement.
but that 128bus plus ddr6 very pointless upgrade...
u dont anyhow.. who wants a 1650 unless they are building a home base server.that's a pretty nice move on your part. which reminds me I have a 1650 to sell.. haha
Techyard 9060XT $525 nia lehu dont anyhow.. who wants a 1650 unless they are building a home base server.