筍盤來了!!!Canninghill Piers

dareaper

Congrats on getting ur trophy 🏆 buy alr hope huat la! 1 Clarke Quay u write ur address also shiok.
This unit is no view or blocked view with west sun unit. like what you mentioned, people go up then stunned by the no view :sad: :crazy:

NiShiZhu

Didn’t pull the trigger yesterday.

Given that at least 600k will be “trapped” for 3 years, the projected profit (~150k-180k) in 3 years’ time doesnt make financial sense. I may be wrong, prefer to err on the safe side.

No doubt, CHP is a trophy that can be used to haolian.
Haha still better than me, at least u can take loan whereas I can’t. If buy, I have to cash all in. That’s a good 1.2mil-1.3mil for probably a profit of 150k after 3 years if I’m lucky?

belgarathc

Stack 6, 8, 9, 10 (AS7), 15, 16, 27 fully sold.

Stack 23, 24, 25 almost all gone.

Stack 10 (DP1), 17, 18 19, 26 about half gone.

Some stack 1 EP1, DP2 sold.

Just received above news, take it with a pinch of salt.

NiShiZhu

This unit is no view or blocked view with west sun unit. like what you mentioned, people go up then stunned by the no view :sad: :crazy:
It’s a safer entry price compared to those premium ones. Many case studies has shown that the unit making the most profit r usually not those premium facing at premium price.

wolfenlim

Haha still better than me, at least u can take loan whereas I can’t. If buy, I have to cash all in. That’s a good 1.2mil-1.3mil for probably a profit of 150k after 3 years if I’m lucky?
With that amount of cash, REITs can easily give you a better returns in 3 years, hassle free.

Yah it is definitely important to know what you are getting into, especially for an investment property. Emotions shouldn’t get in the way, just stick to your calculations.

Congrats on all buyers. i heard from the developer that they are pushing for an avg psf of 3000 to 3100 psf for this launch. Those who bought below this, should be sitting on “paper” profits.

CaptainSGP

Looks like it’s going real hot. Any idea how many units sold ?

bujingyun82

Stack 2

The plot of land to the west of BLK 1 is slated for hotel development, so once that is built up will have blockage from the west sun and becomes no view lor

and hey honestly. I’m happy for you. Good to see at least one of bros here got a trophy asset at a reasonable price. I would have enjoyed the purchase if im you. Cheers and have a good weekend!

NiShiZhu

and hey honestly. I’m happy for you. Good to see at least one of bros here got a trophy asset at a reasonable price. I would have enjoyed the purchase if im you. Cheers and have a good weekend!
Was pretty excited for him too. I think he entered at a rather safe psf. Normally I won’t waste time viewing a SF that I have no interest at all. This one really nothing to criticise except the price.

dareaper

It’s a safer entry price compared to those premium ones. Many case studies has shown that the unit making the most profit r usually not those premium facing at premium price.
Ya I had the same thoughts in mind when deciding between stack 2 or 24/25 and went for stack 2 instead. Stack 2 is the 2nd worst selling stack after stack 5. Even inner facing stack 7 is selling better.
Looks like it’s going real hot. Any idea how many units sold ?
51% sold when I left 1 hour ago

Verghez

For own stay or investment? We can be neighbours liao.
U guys think most pple buy CHP is more for self stay or investment or just trophy collection.
if I buy, my only intent is to hoot the lowest quantum/lowest psf and haolian to others and hopefully impress some AMDL. This is definitely not a project I would want to raise a family or looking at schools for kids, Trying to be honest here.
What’s your own motivation to buy CHP btw? Just curious.
your reasons of buying may shed some light to determine who is your likely future buyer.
Raise family nice leh. River valley/clarke quay is a nice neighbourhood, i grew up here. Pri school near rvps, now fort canning got direct train to hwa chong too.

NiShiZhu

For own stay or investment? We can be neighbours liao.

Raise family nice leh. River valley/clarke quay is a nice neighbourhood, i grew up here. Pri school near rvps, now fort canning got direct train to hwa chong too.
Hey bro, u managed to get your choice unit?

Oftheseas

You serious? This looks like almost 300 units flying off the shelves and it’s not even 3 pm !

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.