Kinetic88
Didn't expect COE to be so strong this time round.
car show rooms full of people last 2 weeks.
expected thus dealers all up prices by few K.
Didn't expect COE to be so strong this time round.
ho seh liao lor.... wat plate huh shu shu...
new huan must run in engine is it...

Simi car to make u wan to get a new one at this junction. No matter how i count a 2nd /3rd hand always more worth it even fsctoring in risk of repair
Buy 2nd hand bo hua imo. Depreciation same as new car.
moi car life expiry in few months times (Dec).
old cars depreciation ish more than new cars beside maintenance problem.
And of cos, new car need 50% down payment ish the deterrent.
i no $ lup coe...so lan lan loot used....also need 40%.... installment pull until finish,,,meaning cannot change...ar bo sure lugi siao....

your old huan... shop take in how much? based on paper value or higher?
the ** salesman wanted to cheat unker based on scrap value on 22 Aug without giving me the 4 months roadf tax, then ask moi to sign the LTA TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP form instead of scrap form then take pigture of moi car. I **** him off and going to remove whatever can be removed from moi car. Think he intend to sell instead of scrap moi car.
in face he did earlier told moi to hand over moi old car 1 week b4 registering of new car or pay the S$12k (scrap car value) in cash. Moi told him moi had been changing 6 brand new cars in moi 40 over yrs of driving, all 1 to 1 exchange, no such thing as hand over the car earlier. He then llst say ok.
Buy 2nd hand bo hua imo. Depreciation same as new car.
think your current is worth,,, seriously...
Transfer of ownership mean they wan buy over le ...hmmm...could it be the PIN or something...my huan is like tat... haiz...i dun noe Road tax can take back de. haiya tiok jiak liao me..pcb....

moi car life expiry in few months times (Dec).
old cars depreciation ish more than new cars beside maintenance problem.
And of cos, new car need 50% down payment ish the deterrent.