COE going downhill.

Kinetic88

Simi car to make u wan to get a new one at this junction. No matter how i count a 2nd /3rd hand always more worth it even fsctoring in risk of repair

moi car life expiry in few months times (Dec).

old cars depreciation ish more than new cars beside maintenance problem.

And of cos, new car need 50% down payment ish the deterrent.

Kinetic88

ok ish $57498 for cat A as compared to the last round $56209 an increase of approx. $1.3K

Kinetic88

i no $ lup coe...so lan lan loot used....also need 40%.... installment pull until finish,,,meaning cannot change...ar bo sure lugi siao....

ok lah be heypi what chiu had.

srsly, life ish unpredictable just like Bangkok blast, chiu heypi heypi go there for holiday, and suddenly, kena kill by those martar ****** bombers. So enjoy while chiu can, worry later. :s13:

Kinetic88

your old huan... shop take in how much? based on paper value or higher?

the ** salesman wanted to cheat unker based on scrap value on 22 Aug without giving me the 4 months roadf tax, then ask moi to sign the LTA TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP form instead of scrap form then take pigture of moi car. I **** him off and going to remove whatever can be removed from moi car. Think he intend to sell instead of scrap moi car.

in face he did earlier told moi to hand over moi old car 1 week b4 registering of new car or pay the S$12k (scrap car value) in cash. Moi told him moi had been changing 6 brand new cars in moi 40 over yrs of driving, all 1 to 1 exchange, no such thing as hand over the car earlier. He then llst say ok.

Leave No Men Behind

the ** salesman wanted to cheat unker based on scrap value on 22 Aug without giving me the 4 months roadf tax, then ask moi to sign the LTA TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP form instead of scrap form then take pigture of moi car. I **** him off and going to remove whatever can be removed from moi car. Think he intend to sell instead of scrap moi car.

in face he did earlier told moi to hand over moi old car 1 week b4 registering of new car or pay the S$12k (scrap car value) in cash. Moi told him moi had been changing 6 brand new cars in moi 40 over yrs of driving, all 1 to 1 exchange, no such thing as hand over the car earlier. He then llst say ok.

think your current is worth,,, seriously...

Transfer of ownership mean they wan buy over le ...hmmm...could it be the PIN or something...my huan is like tat... haiz...i dun noe Road tax can take back de. haiya tiok jiak liao me..pcb....

Kinetic88

think your current is worth,,, seriously...

Transfer of ownership mean they wan buy over le ...hmmm...could it be the PIN or something...my huan is like tat... haiz...i dun noe Road tax can take back de. haiya tiok jiak liao me..pcb....

yes he took moi IC and say ish request for PIN.

unused road tax can be claim pro-rata. :s13:

One Month Notice

moi car life expiry in few months times (Dec).

old cars depreciation ish more than new cars beside maintenance problem.

And of cos, new car need 50% down payment ish the deterrent.

Not all lah. If got time can hunt for car tgat is less than. My friend just bougjt a 7bseries . Depreciation for the 3 years less than a brand new . After factoring out scrappd and coe etc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.