Everything Thailand

Nitez86

Planning CM trip liao.

But i tiagong CM now also v touristy, condo prices also gg up.

Sent from friendzone using GAGT

natural-thai-girl.jpg

Mai tu liao, faster go there stay. Old liao then go whats the point. :s13:;):s13:

bkkjoe

Got electricity, water, food and internet I ok liao. Just a bit of mountains and forests I lagi happy ... If got deep blue sea best, but too bad. Maybe CM, then Phuket, then BKK, keep rotating ...

Phuket is the most expensive province to ever live in.

Nitez86

many CM girls are in bkk n other parts of thailand, lol

Women are like this. It's like u say go car show their first thinking is go there see models. Even u take out ur family tree and swear that u go there see cars they also won't believe.

fightin

CM cost of living if lower than bkk, lower by 50% in general ?
i think cost of living depends on the way you want to live.. in bkk.. you have many restaurants to choose from.. maybe in CM is selective.

if you can control yourself.. staying anywhere will be the same

fightin

how's the traveling in CM? as convenient as BKK?
ok.. an example when people always ask me whether the transport is convenient.. i will say that imagine its in the orchard road.. all the attractions will be easily accesible.. but for other places.. there will be no buses going in..

strongly recommend to get a motorcyle or a car if possible..

fightin

There is no bts nor mrt, but there van and truck carrying passengers, u can buy a bike to commute around. :)
never been to CM.. are there even taxis there?

in chonburi.. taxi can be only found at central chonburi and it is less than a handful

theking_smen

never been to CM.. are there even taxis there?

in chonburi.. taxi can be only found at central chonburi and it is less than a handful

there are taxi available there... as well as tuks tuks... but majority of the locals use the pickups also known as the songthaew to commute around...

DNAT11

can ask ?
I heard nowadays the younger generation the way they converse a bit modernised liao

eg. if u greet someone, esp those you know
you just say " pih Toon (the name) .... " do away the krap

DNAT11

i think cost of living depends on the way you want to live.. in bkk.. you have many restaurants to choose from.. maybe in CM is selective.

if you can control yourself.. staying anywhere will be the same

ya true, I dun mind eating at shops w/o aircon, or street stalls =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.