How is scoot so far?

jesagal

What about Row 50+? Good spot? If going to Taiwan, should I sit on the left or right? Wanna see sunrise

calkel20

What about Row 50+? Good spot? If going to Taiwan, should I sit on the left or right? Wanna see sunrise

Right la. Sun rise from east n u flying up north. Haiz. Like that oso can ask. U champion lor.

jesagal

you probably cant see sunrise with scoot. too early.

Possible la... Cos I remember I sit Jetstar, I can see sunrise. But forget which side I sit. Lolx.... The timing is almost the same as Scoot

Gixxerfied

Row 50 will be block by the wing bo?
QC8BUuG.jpg

See the wing outline?

Got one seat sure wont be blk...

Pilot seat :s13:

LearnIT

Possible la... Cos I remember I sit Jetstar, I can see sunrise. But forget which side I sit. Lolx.... The timing is almost the same as Scoot

but JS timing is later than scoot. I tried taken both. Saw sunrise with JS and didnt see sunrise with Scoot because they fly at diff time.

jinmuddy

Saw the Scoot flight got delayed from Taoyuan this afternoon.

Seems pretty unreliable.

Gixxerfied

Seems pretty unreliable.

Okay larx..

That time my flight back delayed by 30mins..Usually coming back delay awhile okay with me..But definitely not going going over part especially when got book TRA/HSR tickets..

calkel20

Seems pretty unreliable.

Okay larx..

That time my flight back delayed by 30mins..Usually coming back delay awhile okay with me..But definitely not going going over part especially when got book TRA/HSR tickets..

Mine was delayed till 1840hr... that time was totally sianz.

calkel20

that time my returning flight delayed 1hr+. Jetstar never delay for me.

I kena delayed before, that was back in the 2009. Flight at 1350 delayed till 1500hr. Then further delayed for take off till 1630hr.

Gixxerfied

I got delayed 45mins by Jetstar on the tarmac before...Cos the air stewardess walk walk then accidentally kick some chair legs and broke her toenail..Started bleeding.. :s22:

calkel20

I got delayed 45mins by Jetstar on the tarmac before...Cos the air stewardess walk walk then accidentally kick some chair legs and broke her toenail..Started bleeding.. :s22:

Aiyo... Y u neber go sayang sayang? Haha! Then pilot make sure that all be sent all out of the plane due to one inoperational crew n reduce loading?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.