What about Row 50+? Good spot? If going to Taiwan, should I sit on the left or right? Wanna see sunrise
you probably cant see sunrise with scoot. too early.
Right la. Sun rise from east n u flying up north. Haiz. Like that oso can ask. U champion lor.
Row 50 will be block by the wing bo?

Co-Pilot can or not?![]()
See the wing outline?
Got one seat sure wont be blk...
Pilot seat![]()
Co-Pilot can or not?
Can...
They should have an empty 3rd pilot/navigator seat also..
Paging for FW79, we need u to take off...
Possible la... Cos I remember I sit Jetstar, I can see sunrise. But forget which side I sit. Lolx.... The timing is almost the same as Scoot
Saw the Scoot flight got delayed from Taoyuan this afternoon.
Seems pretty unreliable.
Saw the Scoot flight got delayed from Taoyuan this afternoon.
Seems pretty unreliable.
Okay larx..
That time my flight back delayed by 30mins..Usually coming back delay awhile okay with me..But definitely not going going over part especially when got book TRA/HSR tickets..
that time my returning flight delayed 1hr+. Jetstar never delay for me.

I got delayed 45mins by Jetstar on the tarmac before...Cos the air stewardess walk walk then accidentally kick some chair legs and broke her toenail..Started bleeding..![]()