dun buy..tried several 3rd party makes..all crap out after use..very flimsy not durable..ie..you plug in microusb cable into adapter..pull it out..put it back in..no longer works well..opened a faulty set up..shocked to see how threadlike thin those 5 wires inside are..wat a joke..most durable adapters imho are still those 30pin to lightning ones
Gotten one mirco USB adapter off eBay and still servicing me well up to date. Also had 3 three party cables which till now had no issue with. Happily using them , had one in office, one home ,one spare and one mirco USB adapter on the move.dun buy..tried several 3rd party makes..all crap out after use..very flimsy not durable..ie..you plug in microusb cable into adapter..pull it out..put it back in..no longer works well..opened a faulty set up..shocked to see how threadlike thin those 5 wires inside are..wat a joke..most durable adapters imho are still those 30pin to lightning ones
yes but not simultaneously..if u sync with iTunes..it syncs but yr device does not charge..if you exit iTunes..plug into usb ac adapter..it charges..had no problems with any 3rd pty cables..tried them all..all bot online
fyi mustafa sells 1m usb lightning cable 3rd pty @$7.80 level B2..same ones i saw at pasar malam selling at $15++ (wat a ripoff)..comes with box..not those plastic pouch packaging..haha..good for those who not keen on online and want it asap
woah! they sell? which building? and which section at b2? details!!!
Gotten one mirco USB adapter off eBay and still servicing me well up to date. Also had 3 three party cables which till now had no issue with. Happily using them , had one in office, one home ,one spare and one mirco USB adapter on the move.
I alway plug in and out as I'm holding on to two phones. One android using micro USB another iPhone 5 using lightning. Using it on my portable charger, using it aleast 2-3 times a week. Had it for one month plus.yr micro usb adapter on the move..i bet you plug it in ..never take out right? always attached to yr micro usb cable right? of course no problem lah.. but do like me..pull out plug in several times over a week and you will see it crap out..
lesson learned..plug in..if it works..dun ever ever take out again..thats why i say NOT durable..esp since the purpose of an adapter is its to maintain its use no matter how many times you pull it out and plug it back it right?..cheers
mustafa is an eye opener(24hrs like 7-11)..the basement level B2 connects all their freaking bldgs..5min cool aircon walk from TV section( if coming from jalan besar side).. to their camera section..adjacent to that is their headphones sections..
adjoining aisles got cables all 3rd pty types ..i found a 3m usb-30pin cable for $6..haha..all colors too..
right around there alot of these fancy usb lightning cables in boxes some more( like got class?...lol) selling @$7.80..directly opposite counter that sell those retro POP phones that plug into iPhones..
btw their receipt even states 7 day exchange policy..for peace of mind..unlike those ah beng pasar malam sellers who never issue receipts & famous for "disappearing" or pretending they did not know you were their customer..haha
fyi i went there after 2am after supper w/frens at Swee Choon Dim Sum (they open 6pm-6am)..haha
3rd Party but can Charge and Sync well
sms 93821457
Selling for $16 - including mailing
All my gmarket ones okay, $2.19 nia. Ordered 8 the other day.
Search on q0010.sg, I no kid you.Where to find such lobang for $2.19??
What's the length of the Lightning cable you received?All my gmarket ones okay, $2.19 nia. Ordered 8 the other day.
All my gmarket ones okay, $2.19 nia. Ordered 8 the other day.