coffeeuncle
There are many potential buyers still..due to inflation, many are preparing to buy property before the price continues to go up...
This means the developer regretted they sell too cheap because they don’t expect so many siao gia go buy. So if SF reopen again, they can take revenge and price at 3kpsf for another waves of vultures to scoop itWhat's the reason for this? First time hearing developer close sales gallery after weekend launch.

Create FOMO to buy.What's the reason for this? First time hearing developer close sales gallery after weekend launch.
So it is true that Liv actually collected 1200 cheques. This is mind-boggling for a smallish project.Same sentiment. My queue was 1100+. With the price increase, I am happy not to select.
Apparently 1255 cheques totalSo it is true that Liv actually collected 1200 cheques. This is mind-boggling for a smallish project.
lucky miss the boat
tt price range for a leasehold really doesn't make sense but actually nothing make sense in sg when hdb can command a 1.4m price tag lol
Nothing makes sense in 2013 as well. So now many of the 2013 buyers have to pay a price for their mistake and repent on their decision.
can’t sleep. Now taking Xanax to curb my panic attackWith these $1.4m HDB and 80% sales of Liv@$2380psf, should we be wary of tonight @ 11.45 pm ?
Need to tell the seafarers to stop making so much noise.Face the sea damn noisy this one…
oo what abt tonight 2345With these $1.4m HDB and 80% sales of Liv@$2380psf, should we be wary of tonight @ 11.45 pm ?
$100,000 COE also doesn’t make sense. $500k BTO also don’t make sense. A lot of things don’t make sense today will make a lot of sense years later when things becomes normlucky miss the boat
tt price range for a leasehold really doesn't make sense but actually nothing make sense in sg when hdb can command a 1.4m price tag lol
U sure it’s a boat or is it a crocodile that you had missed?lucky miss the boat

COE haven’t cross 100k yet. Even at 100k, it is $833 per month which is an expense many households can still afford.$100,000 COE also doesn’t make sense. $500k BTO also don’t make sense. A lot of things don’t make sense today will make a lot of sense years later when things becomes norm
JAB likely TOP 2028. No work has started on the land yet.Lol this project is so bad also can 80% sold? they bought the land on mar 2018 now then launch power lah!
Waiting for my JAB condo haha! going to MP for it.
no problem for me since we already have our own house. planning to use my wife and in law name to purchase.JAB likely TOP 2028. No work has started on the land yet.
Not really. One North Eden also, 170 units thereabouts, 1.2k cheques also. Think this will be the norm going forwardSo it is true that Liv actually collected 1200 cheques. This is mind-boggling for a smallish project.