May 2015 SBF

duckie_15

I dun think my selection will be in November... so many estates (esp mine is last few)... 2 days le amk only have 28 units selected. :o

bigeyesbabe

Can I say that the Sept 2015 SBF will only be available once the applicants for May 2015 SBF have selected their units?

nakedscreams

same but mine is 3rm, if yours if 4rm or bigger then we prolly are on different scheme..

Mine also 3 room! Hello potential neighbour! :)
Ok now I'm going a little crazy. Why haven't I gotten my selection date if you have it already?
Whats your Q number ah. :s11:

nakedscreams

SBF usually twice a year, one in May and one in Nov.
I've applied 4 times before, and they are all in these months leh.

pinkibeee

SBF usually twice a year, one in May and one in Nov.
I've applied 4 times before, and they are all in these months leh.

https://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10320p.nsf/w/NDR2015?OpenDocument

"This new measure will be effective from the September 2015 BTO and Sales of Balance Flats exercise."

https://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10296p.nsf/PressReleases/04407EC921A4B97148257E750000B1DA?OpenDocument

"In 1H2015, HDB had offered 8,039 flats in two BTO exercises and 5,387 flats in a SBF exercise. HDB will offer another 4,860 BTO flats in Bidadari and Punggol Northshore by Sep 2015. About 4,000 flats will be offered in a concurrent SBF exercise."

nakedscreams

"This new measure will be effective from the September 2015 BTO and Sales of Balance Flats exercise."

ooh! I didn't know that. Maybe they'll release it before polling day.. :s13:
So those with a bad Q number for this one can just drop out and go for the next one! :s12:

Clarence80

Mine also 3 room! Hello potential neighbour! :)
Ok now I'm going a little crazy. Why haven't I gotten my selection date if you have it already?
Whats your Q number ah. :s11:
2x, yours? take it easy... it should come within these few days..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.