May 2015 SBF

thesal

how do i see what's the current queue number for punggol 4 rooms?

From overturnedpancakes:
Log into your hdbpage, click on your application number, should see the queue number (as of today is 8 for 4R) when you scroll down a bit.

dotdotger

From overturnedpancakes:
Log into your hdbpage, click on your application number, should see the queue number (as of today is 8 for 4R) when you scroll down a bit.

You probably only can see the Q no. if you have received an appointment date right?

For the Q no. 8 you have mentioned, is it the Q for the day or the Q over of the total Q no. issued out?
Because there had already been 31 flats that we booked.

Thanks in advance!

thesal

You probably only can see the Q no. if you have received an appointment date right?

For the Q no. 8 you have mentioned, is it the Q for the day or the Q over of the total Q no. issued out?
Because there had already been 31 flats that we booked.

Thanks in advance!

That was an old quote la. Today last no was 45

ABuNeNe

My queue is 2xx out of 3xx for punggol 4 rooms. Most of my units I wanted have been taken up.

If I go for Nov bto still have to wait for at least 3 years right?

platopus

Yup.. much longer actually for northshore n bidadari. Very small projects like the hougang one may be faster.... or go for nov SBF...

Last year nov sales of balance, punggol 5 room only 50 and 4 units i wanted.. so no go.

May sbf got 101 units and 30+ which i wanted, so i went for it. So must do our homework

dotdotger

You, today's no is till 52 btw

Thanks!
Today's last Q no. should be 80 and so far 52 has been taken up..
Really must cross my fingers..
All I wish for is to be able to choose a unit that can collect keys in 2016.. haha..

duckie_15

My queue is 2xx out of 3xx for punggol 4 rooms. Most of my units I wanted have been taken up.

If you going for Bidadari, its gonna be more than 3years, i think.

thesal

Most likely 5 years. Can try Nov sobf if really no units

bin14-

Hi guys! I need some help :)

I have a queue number for sengkang but yet to receive any notice on the appointment details. My bf and I will be overseas from next week onwards, him from 15th and myself from 18th till 26th Nov.

In case the selection package only arrives when we are both overseas and we need to send an authorized person to help select the flat, can anyone advise what documents are needed for the appointment? We'd like to prepare it beforehand in case everything happens when we are both away. TIA!

gsallll

Hi guys! I need some help :)

I have a queue number for sengkang but yet to receive any notice on the appointment details. My bf and I will be overseas from next week onwards, him from 15th and myself from 18th till 26th Nov.

In case the selection package only arrives when we are both overseas and we need to send an authorized person to help select the flat, can anyone advise what documents are needed for the appointment? We'd like to prepare it beforehand in case everything happens when we are both away. TIA!

For what i know:

Sign the letter to appoint someone to go in both your place.
cpf yearly statement for 2014
cpf contribution history for last 15 months
Pay slip from march till oct this year

gsallll

Today's last queue number is 83 - is it because HDB never update or really no one select ? Suddenly I feel.... Like funny leh.... Maybe Yk got problem ah ? Haha....

Bro. Still got 91 units left!
Your appt is morning or afternoon on wed?
Still got a couple of 14 floor units left!
Woohooooooo

shah irawin

AHG

hye there...currently anyone applied at ping yi chai chee received their keys?..how long would AHG grant need to wait till it approve??..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.