It has been out and mine is in mid of Sep.
I got a shock... How come need to wait for so long?
Any of you got ur number?
i am same as you... 600+ /888
mine is around the mid of sep. how about u?
you can go to MyHDBPage, login using your SingPass and check.
How come ur number 600+/888 is mid-sept so long?
Why hdb don't make it earlier so that for those can't get their ideal unit, can still go for July's bto.
Gonna ask a very stupid question. there will be a price difference between McNair and Bendemeer right ? Since Mn is premium.
i totally agree with you.. i have the same situation at waterway.. q no 600end/823.. and selection is in sept.. so if i dun have a good unit to choose from, i have to wait till the next bto bcos July BTO will be over by then.
thinking wether to cancel this bto application and go for july one instead..
i totally agree with you.. i have the same situation at waterway.. q no 600end/823.. and selection is in sept.. so if i dun have a good unit to choose from, i have to wait till the next bto bcos July BTO will be over by then.
thinking wether to cancel this bto application and go for july one instead..
2nd Sep, Q# 400+
my gf is hoping to get MT high floor... (i told her no chance at all) she wants full heights window... XD anyone's gf also like this?
Did I just reply u on fb?? Lolxxx
2nd Sep, Q# 400+
my gf is hoping to get MT high floor... (i told her no chance at all) she wants full heights window... XD anyone's gf also like this?
i like full heights window myself haha but high floor MT would mean close to max $595k and + renovation, lol the costs would not be for the faint hearted
Kw 29x/327 3 rm here. Anyone going to for selection?
wad does 29x mean? as in q no. 29 or q no. 290+?
mine is in the 260s... anybody participated in other BTO exercises before know if i got any chance of a high floor? i think there are only like 140+ units of 20th floor and above so i'm not optimistic leh![]()
2nd Sep, Q# 400+
Got full heights window but no good view also no use... MT there no much good views... only BL there views are good

wad does 29x mean? as in q no. 29 or q no. 290+?
mine is in the 260s... anybody participated in other BTO exercises before know if i got any chance of a high floor? i think there are only like 140+ units of 20th floor and above so i'm not optimistic leh![]()
how does the selection q system work?
i got 29x / 372 3 rooms at KW. when we go on our date to select, how we select? will we know which units left for me to choose etc? or i have to key 290+ of choice?
When you go down to select, those units that are already booked will be marked in red. You cannot select these unit anymore. You can only choose those that are in blue.
Also take note that if the ethnic quote have already filled in that particular block, you would also not able to select even though there are still available units left.
(Example: If your race is chinese and the chinese quote for block A is already full, you cannot select from block A )
It like buying movie tickets where the ones that have being selected by others will be marked unavailable.