Queue Number
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 02 Aug 2012 : 00128
Same as yesterday. Meaning no selection today?
Queue Number
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 02 Aug 2012 : 00128
thanks mate, will try not to think about it until my queue number haha envy these people who has a good queue number... i've tried 7 times and still no good queue numbershi, dun feel so bad. KW already got good location.
thanks mate, will try not to think about it until my queue number haha envy these people who has a good queue number... i've tried 7 times and still no good queue numbers
5XX still quite long from now...
This is my fifth attempt and I wrote in to HDB in my application. Maybe this will help?thanks mate, will try not to think about it until my queue number haha envy these people who has a good queue number... i've tried 7 times and still no good queue numbers
I don't think writing in to HDB helps... they will reply you with the same old stuff... i've tried calling them since my 5th attempt too, they even tell me their "story" of hdb application! say something like they are also trying for an X number of times without success!This is my fifth attempt and I wrote in to HDB in my application. Maybe this will help?
i think they will deduct from your cpf after you sign lease of agreement.. which usually happens within 3 months from the point you chose your flatJust like to ask, after we choose our flat. When will the money will be deducted from our cpf?
i think they will deduct from your cpf after you sign lease of agreement.. which usually happens within 3 months from the point you chose your flat
from what i was reading... we still have to pay the stamp duty fee and the 2k and the 5% downpayment...Thanks.. Any idea if we use the staggered downpayment scheme. Do we still have to come out with the 2k option fee and stamp duty? Or just the 5 % down payment?
from what i was reading... we still have to pay the stamp duty fee and the 2k and the 5% downpayment...
someone please correct me if i am wrong.
Thanks!
BL #39-117 Taken as for Thu02Aug2012. 1 dropout so I suppose 1 applied for MT.
Keithster wru? I think you do a better job updating all of us.
BL #39-117 Taken as for Thu02Aug2012. 1 dropout so I suppose 1 applied for MT.
Keithster wru? I think you do a better job updating all of us.