May BTO 2012

jloh84

hi, dun feel so bad. KW already got good location.
thanks mate, will try not to think about it until my queue number haha envy these people who has a good queue number... i've tried 7 times and still no good queue numbers

OkiinO

thanks mate, will try not to think about it until my queue number haha envy these people who has a good queue number... i've tried 7 times and still no good queue numbers
This is my fifth attempt and I wrote in to HDB in my application. Maybe this will help?

farmer71

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 03 Aug 2012 : 00138

10 selection today

jloh84

This is my fifth attempt and I wrote in to HDB in my application. Maybe this will help?
I don't think writing in to HDB helps... they will reply you with the same old stuff... i've tried calling them since my 5th attempt too, they even tell me their "story" of hdb application! say something like they are also trying for an X number of times without success!

jloh84

Just like to ask, after we choose our flat. When will the money will be deducted from our cpf?
i think they will deduct from your cpf after you sign lease of agreement.. which usually happens within 3 months from the point you chose your flat

dolphins_rainbow

i think they will deduct from your cpf after you sign lease of agreement.. which usually happens within 3 months from the point you chose your flat

Thanks.. Any idea if we use the staggered downpayment scheme. Do we still have to come out with the 2k option fee and stamp duty? Or just the 5 % down payment?

jloh84

Thanks.. Any idea if we use the staggered downpayment scheme. Do we still have to come out with the 2k option fee and stamp duty? Or just the 5 % down payment?
from what i was reading... we still have to pay the stamp duty fee and the 2k and the 5% downpayment...

someone please correct me if i am wrong.

Thanks!

arsenal100

from what i was reading... we still have to pay the stamp duty fee and the 2k and the 5% downpayment...

someone please correct me if i am wrong.

Thanks!

Pay 2k on 1st appointment, Then 5%+stamp duty on second appointment. The stamp duty seem to be can use CPF to settle.

JoeyWins

BL #39-117 Taken as for Thu02Aug2012. 1 dropout so I suppose 1 applied for MT.

Keithster wru? I think you do a better job updating all of us.

keithster

1/8/2012:
BL, #40-117
MT, #35-270
BL, #15-115
MT, #30-276
BL, #38-117
MT, #18-270
BL, #29-109
MT, #35-276
BL, #27-109
2 dropouts

2/8/2012:
MT, #33-278
BL, #39-117
1 dropout

3/8/2012:
BL, #24-109
BL, #22-109
BL, #23-109

This morning 109 GOT A MASSACRE!

keithster

r u going for selection this sunday? still remember my question for the hdb officer?

northy

An:(yone going for punggol notice that there are rental flats at Punggol Edge? Wanted to go for that project but was hold back by the rental flats...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.