domokun
How much are the rates for the hostel?
hall 3 & 16 is $200 plus aircon fees by meter
hall 1,2, 4 - 7 is $155
hall 8 - 15 is $160
=)
How much are the rates for the hostel?
haha. ok lar. acty can understand those who have not gotten anything yea.
any1 who can obtain their matric no. aldy? who gonna apply for hostel?
seems like everyone's getting good news... i'm the only one who's depressed... where's my good news??![]()
i was offered NTU, Computer Science, and my package came today, the 19th. The letter was written on the 18th.np... ohh congrats.. what course is that? do u wanna accept it?
you got an SMS? I've got nothing, no emails or SMS.. but i went to fiddle with the joint admission site yesterday and saw I was offered. The package stated my appeal was a success.3.289.. was shock when i see the sms.. coz i thought no hope liao..
haha!!! thanks laober!!!
i'm still waiting for SMU's reply though.. will calling them later to ask..
anyway, can ask, how long will we have to wait for our matriculation package to be sent to us? becos i going overseas soon. den + i think that includes telling us the hostel thing? becos i tried logging to the matriculation part, i think they didnt update yet. yup.
kiryuu....
oo okie... the check up is everyone need to go... those dates printed on books are for the majority... just for make sure things go in order.... there're always exceptions like appeal.. late applications... pp who forgot etc LOL. cfm they'll arrange another date for u... probably after everyone has done theirs... i think they'll group those who forgot to go... successful appeals pp together... give them a call.
you got an SMS? I've got nothing, no emails or SMS.. but i went to fiddle with the joint admission site yesterday and saw I was offered. The package stated my appeal was a success.
Congratz to you too! Did you check the joint admin site?? are you going to take NTU's offer???
thanks!! i'm taking up the offer, we will be coursemates!! i got an SMS from NTU ytd telling me that my appeal is successful, then i went to the website to check and saw the offer..![]()
woah.. they never smsi think their informing of successful appeal is not standard..
haha coursemate! i think your package will be coming soon then![]()

haha okay.. not so lost right now, thanks kenny.i called them up to enquire already
nvm la. i noe no much hope oso. i appeal for ntu econs and nus real estate. see how lor
Seems like most of you got accepted after the appeal. Congrats all.![]()