Office Bully

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Mephist0pheLes

Yes not another thread by the small chilli.

Nowadays it has progressed into office bullying.

- Scapegoating of me to push the blame to me when there is a mistake. Origin of mistake was a person who input wrong price but they gang up to make it seem as though its the person (me) who perform the second last step cause the mistake.

-Snide remarks made about me when customers call the office.

-Non-coverage of my work while Im away on leave

-Not handing over properly the things she is supposed to guide me on. Which more blame will be shifted to me later on.

Of couse you can say find another job, quit your job, but the thing is... if hiring company were to call my company.. this frigging auntie who dare to make snide remarks abt me when customer call confirm will make snide remarks when they call.

So how? Wait until she retire, lah?
Cannot fight back? Send email to boss and put the blame on the ppl that nvr do work properly loh.

Lchlch

Mybfd when u hv toxic ppl ard.
even now I am with this company, also toxic to the core...
is only how to handle it.....not easy.
Colleagues love to see you down and out...the more out , the better, they can eat and sleep happily.

AlmightyOnes

Ts office life is very dramatic. Can collaborate with Netflix and make into a 10 episodes drama.:crazy:
548578.jpg

KakiMeow

everyday like tis

might as well look for new job :s11:

workplace is 2nd home

colleagues we spend alot of time with

but see u handle colleagues macam enemy sia

dambio

even now I am with this company, also toxic to the core...
is only how to handle it.....not easy.
Colleagues love to see you down and out...the more out , the better, they can eat and sleep happily.
Ur mental disposition quite strong in tis area dealing with them.

Lchlch

Ur mental disposition quite strong in tis area dealing with them.
bro, after so many matter happen to me (family), I really see open...I dont really care a dang on colleagues anymore. They are just colleagues only, I dont give a dang on how they feel towards me.

AlmightyOnes

Idea! What if she gets banned subsequently? I will be labelled as a troll killer! Just like bro crimson! :(
Nah, lchlch or whatever nick still alive n kicking here. Just that threads consolidated .
From TS's posts n threads, pattern is kinda like lch

dambio

bro, after so many matter happen to me (family), I really see open...I dont really care a dang on colleagues anymore. They are just colleagues only, I dont give a dang on how they feel towards me.
Tis is good to hear. After ur unfortunate event last yr. Just go do ur job as per required. Times up just go home.

They find trouble with u then hoot them back. But be careful n must know if they got any high management backers anot in office.

Spike

Although same topic but situation kinda like evolved 1.

Hope it gets better for her la.
Frankly, I don't see a way out.

Probably will go on until she finds a new job.

Lchlch

Tis is good to hear. After ur unfortunate event last yr. Just go do ur job as per required. Times up just go home.

They find trouble with u then hoot them back. But be careful n must know if they got any high management backers anot in office.
yeah bro, i just do my job professionally and the rest I am not interested anymore.
all those team building, etc are really for a show only. Once event over, all back to their normal toxic ways.
It is very true and I seem it with my own eyes and experiences.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.