Office Bully

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

dambio

Frankly, I don't see a way out.

Probably will go on until she finds a new job.
Alr told her in her previous threads Liao. But must see her situation in life n at home also. She's also looking for a new job la.

dambio

yeah bro, i just do my job professionally and the rest I am not interested anymore.
all those team building, etc are really for a show only. Once event over, all back to their normal toxic ways.
It is very true and I seem it with my own eyes and experiences.
Hypocrisy n superfluous at its best on display

Lchlch

Hypocrisy n superfluous at its best on display
bro, sometimes, at work, need to act blur too.
also, dont go grab tasks that never ask you to do.
even, know, just keep queit.
dont meddle.
Times up, go home.
Take salary.
Once out of office, office and colleagues are non related to me anymore.

Lchlch

Already in one le scared another meh?

You dont jump, is 100% no change. You jump, may change.
actually i do agree that a person who jump few times compare to never jump, the person gain indept experiences on human relations.

dambio

bro, sometimes, at work, need to act blur too.
also, dont go grab tasks that never ask you to do.
even, know, just keep queit.
dont meddle.
Times up, go home.
Take salary.
Once out of office, office and colleagues are non related to me anymore.
Must know how to work smart n know where d wind is blowing in office aka office politics

IAmChiobu12M

She is my manager.
Aunties mgr can be a bully.
Yandao young aspiring newly promoted chap also can be a bully.
Experienced family guy mgr also can be a bully.
Amdl chiobu talks about mental wellness also end up as a bully too.

You know what's common here? Life is simply a bully.

And the above are people I work with before so I feel you.

And I take back my words why people sabo u liao. Just caz everyone bully n bad to u doesn't mean u are the problem. I spent whole night can't sleep until now thinking about why sometimes we must be the suay ones.

Iamnobodyla

Time to find a new job…
Wouldnt it be mentally tiring to deal with their crap every day?

articland05

Yes not another thread by the small chilli.

Nowadays it has progressed into office bullying.

- Scapegoating of me to push the blame to me when there is a mistake. Origin of mistake was a person who input wrong price but they gang up to make it seem as though its the person (me) who perform the second last step cause the mistake.

-Snide remarks made about me when customers call the office.

-Non-coverage of my work while Im away on leave

-Not handing over properly the things she is supposed to guide me on. Which more blame will be shifted to me later on.

Of couse you can say find another job, quit your job, but the thing is... if hiring company were to call my company.. this frigging auntie who dare to make snide remarks abt me when customer call confirm will make snide remarks when they call.

So how? Wait until she retire, lah?
看样子你需要和她决一死战!
决战光明顶来做个了断吧!!!

chocobelle

ok then u are fxxked.

sorry cannot help u liao

ppl leave a company usually cos of the manager

throughout my whole working life, i find female managers the worst and they are micro managers.

1st one - A bit boh chup but that's fine
2nd one - Every year see her go give birth, then rated me badly for my bonus
3rd one - Super micro manager, on leave liao still disturb me on my leave days (overseas)
4th and final one - The only best female manager I ever had, very steady but very demanding, but as long as u met her expectations, she is ok and dun disturb u

overall still prefer a guy manager, usually wun give u problems.
Job hopper is spotted :(

AlmightyOnes

Just have a 'Consolidated - XiaoChilli vs The World' mega-thread sua....
HFNcCaK.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.