Office Bully

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

simon_84

ok then u are fxxked.

sorry cannot help u liao

ppl leave a company usually cos of the manager

throughout my whole working life, i find female managers the worst and they are micro managers.

1st one - A bit boh chup but that's fine
2nd one - Every year see her go give birth, then rated me badly for my bonus
3rd one - Super micro manager, on leave liao still disturb me on my leave days (overseas)
4th and final one - The only best female manager I ever had, very steady but very demanding, but as long as u met her expectations, she is ok and dun disturb u

overall still prefer a guy manager, usually wun give u problems.
Agreed, I had 3 female bosses but only 1 is like you're 4th boss.

XiaoChilli

everyday like tis

might as well look for new job :s11:

workplace is 2nd home

colleagues we spend alot of time with

but see u handle colleagues macam enemy sia
Not I handle them like enemies.
I handle them like the bullies they are

XiaoChilli

have not had such experience before
so .. me have no idea how to give any advice here

if say it were to happen to me, which is very unlikely, but if say if it does,
then me roughly know how to handle the situation myself

:bandit:

anw good luck to u then
U seem to be saying
You are an angel and it wont happen to you.
Lol
Good day

XiaoChilli

Aunties mgr can be a bully.
Yandao young aspiring newly promoted chap also can be a bully.
Experienced family guy mgr also can be a bully.
Amdl chiobu talks about mental wellness also end up as a bully too.

You know what's common here? Life is simply a bully.

And the above are people I work with before so I feel you.

And I take back my words why people sabo u liao. Just caz everyone bully n bad to u doesn't mean u are the problem. I spent whole night can't sleep until now thinking about why sometimes we must be the suay ones.
Huh u got say before what meh. Why take back your words lol. Maybe I didnt read those that you said.

XiaoChilli

HFNcCaK.png
Wah darn cute leh.
You made my day! 😍

KakiMeow

Not I handle them like enemies.
I handle them like the bullies they are

they are human beings with feelings like you too

if they're so evil they will already be in jail

just forgive them and take care of your soul.

XiaoChilli

they are human beings with feelings like you too

if they're so evil they will already be in jail

just forgive them and take care of your soul.

ok then u are fxxked.

sorry cannot help u liao

ppl leave a company usually cos of the manager

throughout my whole working life, i find female managers the worst and they are micro managers.

1st one - A bit boh chup but that's fine
2nd one - Every year see her go give birth, then rated me badly for my bonus
3rd one - Super micro manager, on leave liao still disturb me on my leave days (overseas)
4th and final one - The only best female manager I ever had, very steady but very demanding, but as long as u met her expectations, she is ok and dun disturb u

overall still prefer a guy manager, usually wun give u problems.
I agree with you. Generally guy managers I have no prob with. Its always female managers..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.