Official Gucci community thread

telebision

just a quick question.... any idea how much approx does the money clipper wallet cost? :)

MeRfMeRf

I prefer their seasonal items as compared to their evergreen ones. They used to have a chelsea boots which i really really liked, but it got sold out in days! :(

agreed, sometime their seasonal items are welly nice and cool, betta den the classic range.

just a quick question.... any idea how much approx does the money clipper wallet cost? :)

i think between 200 to 400 bah. Key pouch and card holders monogram jaquard fabric ones already 250-300++ Wallets range from 400+ upwards. money clip suld be around that price range.

liteScribble

224122_1.jpg

DOPE
yea, thats a mean wallet!

MeRfMeRf

yup it is avail liaoz, saw at taka and paragon already. welly nice! and i think this material more durable den the usual jaquard fabric ones. nt sure hw much thou, prolly lookin arnd 450 upwards? iirc, it comes in another gunmetal colour.

heres some i found using the same materials as the wallet, theres cardholders n messenger bags
2czd3io.jpg

MeRfMeRf

Went to srrrr srrrr rook rook today at zucci, managed to find the prices for those above
1. 6 CC holder px $350
2. 3 CC holder + ID window px $430
3. 3 CC holder + coin pocket px $430
4. cardholders px $210
5. top messenger bag px $990
6. bottom messenger bag (small) px $1040
7. bottom messenger bag (big) px $1240
8. belt px $420

happi shoppin! :D

Carnage

Wa means 6 cc slots min. $500 liao.
Need to think twice already. And the 2nd messenger is yummy!

MeRfMeRf

Wa means 6 cc slots min. $500 liao.
Need to think twice already. And the 2nd messenger is yummy!

no lah, 6 CC slots will be either the cheapest if not same price as the other 2 designs (which i doubt so) coze it has the least amt of workmanship leh. btw the 1 with the ID window is larger then the coin & +3 more CC slots. wana hoot betta hoot fast, stocks running low as of juz now when i visited both outlets coze apparently i saw 1-2 guys hooting and they asked the SA if anymore pcs, they say left very few coze quite popular. 2nd messenger ish nice! comes in 2 sizes small n large. small already 1.1k big 1 will be a 100s more i supp.

oyama85

Does anyone if a key pouch will be coming in the new black material ?
Almost bought the wallet but damn no key pouch yet. Sigh.

Mistic

haha...
this i know.. i weent to view 3 times!!
the wallet is 350 for the 6 cc slot de...

rather cheap ba... :D

the messenger with buket is 1040 for the small de n 1240 for the big de... aiming the big 1... :D

stylux

2czd3io.jpg

does any1 know how much does the belt cost ? and is this all seasonal stuff ?

Went to srrrr srrrr rook rook today at zucci, managed to find the prices for those above
1. 6 CC holder px not sure
2. 3 CC holder + ID window px $430
3. 3 CC holder + coin pocket px $430
4. cardholders px $210
5. top messenger bag px $990
6. bottom messenger bag (small) px $1140 or $1040

happi shoppin! :D

stylux

can sum1 tell me if the new 350 6cc wallet durable and if the belt is lasting or nt ? cause its rather tempting to get this 2 , it seems quite nice...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.