*Official* MasterLeong Thread

[M]aiev

That one is in cyclical industry with bad fundamental over the years lah !

lbs

Thank you for your sharing of your experience! I am 16 turning 17 soon.

Definitely have time to learn more about investing!

Book value is it price to book or net asset value?
Haha. Go and learn la. It won't take Long to derive the answer to your question

akwl88

Reminds me of this:

6zFA7OP.jpg

52 week 0.11 - 0.37

$2 stock become 10 cents stock

GG

Layers

LOL prolly because CIMB not well known in Singapore and teens in singapore where got save>spend siah BAHAH.

Even teen guys are taking care of their skin and how they look liao (no pimple, follow trend, wear watch etc)
Knoe of a guy wear branded from top to toe. And will go ki siao example his expensive Jean that he wash twice a year got stained

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

Sinkie

He liquidated his portfolio 3 times at heavy losses
Now into fifo to "fight back"

Did he really liquidate his dividend portfolio 3 times? I thought the story is he liquidate his $300,000 portfolio to take out money to start his tuition center? Then after a period of time when his tuition center is making money, he then come back to the market accumulating capital for his next dividend portfolio by doing fifo?

Perisher

People who save like mad will not see what the world has to offer.

'Well I've seen the aurora lights
I passed out in London at night
caught a match at emirates and
snorkel between tectonic plates'

These memories can't be replaced by zeros in the bank. Not that I support YOLO but balance is always the key.

Asphodeli

People who save like mad will not see what the world has to offer.

'Well I've seen the aurora lights
I passed out in London at night
caught a match at emirates and
snorkel between tectonic plates'

These memories can't be replaced by zeros in the bank. Not that I support YOLO but balance is always the key.

Perisher korkor u tried all these liao ar? :eek:

Pesantkie

Knoe of a guy wear branded from top to toe. And will go ki siao example his expensive Jean that he wash twice a year got stained

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

is he like rich or poor cause I know like some poor people will wanna wear like they veh richh

well for teens nowadays, you see their fashion all the same one (esp for guys) HAHA. walk arnd town, white shoes (stan smith or superstar addidas or superga/vans white shoes or full black), skinny jeans, plain t shirt with jacket. They like navy green now HAHHAA and wear cap.

SORRY master leonggg now its like not stock discussion liao PSPS

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.