anthonygreenisreal
This one coming to SG?
Doubt soThis one coming to SG?
She work 9-6pm so I take it that she enjoy her new phone with huge battery.Big batteries is the way to go nowWifey seem to be happy with her new phone today she came home told me phone left 75% battery. I asked her what she did she said sent mail WhatsApp shop 淘宝 shopee and use as ezlink card and scan payments for meal and ntuc.
She work 9-6pm so I take it that she enjoy her new phone with huge battery.
but big tech and youtubers said my phone will chibabom! haiz.....Big batteries is the way to go now
Bullsheet....but big tech and youtubers said my phone will chibabom! haiz.....
/s
IT is very unsafe hence big brands are not willing to risk it for their dear consumers!Big batteries is the way to go now
No wonder bro keep changing phones. To minimize danger from big batteries!IT is very unsafe hence big brands are not willing to risk it for their dear consumers!
Please boycott brands using Silicon Carbon as they are not thinking of your safety and well-being!
Bullsheet....IT is very unsafe hence big brands are not willing to risk it for their dear consumers!
Please boycott brands using Silicon Carbon as they are not thinking of your safety and well-being!
EH BRO DON'T ANGRY LEH DON'T ANGRY LEH, 不要生气leh!Bullsheet....
Big batteries is the way to go now
U can always sell to change. Tbh, honor software update is bad. Their budget series like X9D only 1 major android software upgrade. The phone came with A15, so just received A16, and that's itYes better than my honor 400 pro leh wtf I bloody regretted buying this phone last year. As I didn't know the software support so jialat only 2 year os and 3 year security update mean next year my os will be updated cannot even go 17 for honor 400 pro I guess. Damn regretted getting this dog **** brand. The more i see my wifey 15R the more I want to change now.

Yes better than my honor 400 pro leh wtf I bloody regretted buying this phone last year. As I didn't know the software support so jialat only 2 year os and 3 year security update mean next year my os will be updated cannot even go 17 for honor 400 pro I guess. Damn regretted getting this dog **** brand. The more i see my wifey 15R the more I want to change now.
yes just do it, upgrade to the 16GB op15 before more components hike in next shipments!
this 16GB is really fluid like stock android pixel phone but using real hardware and not google’s trash tensor soc, so fluidity is 99% of time
only drawback is the main camera sensor is 2 years old class, so the darker you in, the more grainy the photo. No real practical hit if just viewing on monitor and archival purposes
If I know earlier should had get the 13R last year only found out recently the honor 400 pro only 2 year and 3 year update software really dog SH... it... , brand sia.U can always sell to change. Tbh, honor software update is bad. Their budget series like X9D only 1 major android software upgrade. The phone came with A15, so just received A16, and that's it![]()