Oppo Find N6

BotakGirl

@tohchr that fella must be the one that play me out after confirming the deal. carousell name is zeppy11?

in the end i found another buyer. sold $100 more than he offered.
agreed ios now a days eve on flagship also can fee lag
on its camera

hardware good but softwate cmi now a days vs andriod

Apparatus

Does anyone knows where's the correct location of the MagSafe ring on the back of the N6? 2 pictures below show different locations. The top picture shows the ring is really near to the cameras. The other is far down the cameras. This is crucial for effective wireless charging. If you just want to install a ring kickstand behind then the location doesn't matter

If I take the original OPPO Find N6 case with Magsafe it shows like the below picture in the above

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Original...netic-Cover-Ultra-Slim-Back-Shell/19975670187

53502b4e-1d59-4c0e-967a-addee7043cf9.a2c21ba734ef8a6765d9dc41be4bf9b0.jpeg

tohchr

@tohchr that fella must be the one that play me out after confirming the deal. carousell name is zeppy11?

Nope. He's not the one. I blocked quite a lot cos I put cheap cheap and still got people offered me 1.5k, I never reply and straight away blocked.

symbiote28

LOL Zeppy11 LOL, bro he is the one dua you one, airplane you one @symbiote28
ya he offered me but I just ignore him lol ... see his pattern smelly smelly one
He said someone offered him cheaper with pen or something, he fly @symbiote28

i see his name smelly smelly here.....he playout a few of the HWZ bros?

bugger blocked me from carousell. Waste time.

NeonX

Does anyone knows where's the correct location of the MagSafe ring on the back of the N6? 2 pictures below show different locations. The top picture shows the ring is really near to the cameras. The other is far down the cameras. This is crucial for effective wireless charging. If you just want to install a ring kickstand behind then the location doesn't matter

If I take the original OPPO Find N6 case with Magsafe it shows like the below picture in the above

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Original...netic-Cover-Ultra-Slim-Back-Shell/19975670187

53502b4e-1d59-4c0e-967a-addee7043cf9.a2c21ba734ef8a6765d9dc41be4bf9b0.jpeg
The oppo one which is in-between the first 2 pics is the correct placement

Apparatus

I'm not getting the 80W wired charging using the original OPPO charger and cable

Can only see the SUPERVOOC but no charge wattage like 80W

Since I cannot see th charge wattage I use the AccuBattery app to see

At 25% I see the charge wattage as 3.6W. This is for single cell measurement

After I enabled Dual cell battery mode I'm able to see 14W given the difference in the charge percentage. Basically, it's x2 in the charge wattage

So, am I having a defective charger or a fake charger? I'm going back to Singtel and ask them to demo my N6, charger and cable

Chevalier

I'm not getting the 80W wired charging using the original OPPO charger and cable

Can only see the SUPERVOOC but no charge wattage like 80W

Since I cannot see th charge wattage I use the AccuBattery app to see

At 25% I see the charge wattage as 3.6W. This is for single cell measurement

After I enabled Dual cell battery mode I'm able to see 14W given the difference in the charge percentage. Basically, it's x2 in the charge wattage

So, am I having a defective charger or a fake charger? I'm going back to Singtel and ask them to demo my N6, charger and cable
there is a setting under battery for fast charge using original charger, enable that

Apparatus

To confirm I did another different test. I have this ANKER Power Station C300 which has 2 AC outlets. These inverter outlets has nothing to do with PD3.1 or other charging standards. They are pure sine AC outlets like the wall AC outlet

Same again. Only show SUPERVOOC with no charge wattage.

This time the ANKER Power Station registers an output wattage of 17W

It's confirming what I got earlier when tested from an AC outlet

Apparatus

Is the 80W considered as the total wattage from 20 - 80% during the charging period?

How many wattage does a 6000mAh battery holds?

grpocz

Is the 80W considered as the total wattage from 20 - 80% during the charging period?

How many wattage does a 6000mAh battery holds?
I saw a video with fast charging power draw chart no charger really hits rated and power draw drops very fast when battery fills up. I can't seem to find it again. It was some China reviewer.

When battery low you try charge unfolded does it increase? Cos phone does know folded or unfolded. Unfolded dissipate heat better so may pull more power.

Oppo website
Supports(Max): 80 W SUPERVOOCTM
Compatible with: 67 W and below SUPERVOOCTM, 55 W PPS, 18 W PD, 18 W QC
Supports(Max): 50 W AIRVOOC TM

Hmm seems like handshake fail revert to 18W?

BradenHeat

So basically just avoid that zeppy11

For fast charging , you need to ensure the phone is not in use else will drop to 30w

LOL Zeppy11 LOL, bro he is the one dua you one, airplane you one @symbiote28
ya he offered me but I just ignore him lol ... see his pattern smelly smelly one
He said someone offered him cheaper with pen or something, he fly @symbiote28

i see his name smelly smelly here.....he playout a few of the HWZ bros?

saw his listing always buy low sell high.. reviews also smelly smelly like my HK feet..

Ok la, you lucky never deal with him, your price very high liao without pen. Mine was just $50 more than you with pen thrown in leh. You still can sell pen separately.

i also say i lucky never deal with him. fella gave me 1 * review le after i gave him 1* =X

Nope. He's not the one. I blocked quite a lot cos I put cheap cheap and still got people offered me 1.5k, I never reply and straight away blocked.

Apparatus

Wu liao wu liao.......know how to test liao

All these while I totally shut down the phone and perform the charging

After I visited OPPO store I saw the guy plug in his charger with the phone on

Actually, the above test results were correct. 17W seems to be the max. Charger and cable are genuine. No such thing as 80W charging

kashix

Wu liao wu liao.......know how to test liao

All these while I totally shut down the phone and perform the charging

After I visited OPPO store I saw the guy plug in his charger with the phone on

Actually, the above test results were correct. 17W seems to be the max. Charger and cable are genuine. No such thing as 80W charging
Why you shut down phone and charge sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.