PASIR RIS PUNGGOL GRC DISCUSSION

AristDing

I am not voting PAP, full stop.

Ng Chee Meng is not here to serve the people, Teo Chee Hean has been caught sleeping in Parliament too often and the way he behaves is pure obnobxious.

In any case, not like any of them said anything about the Population White House.

pbcjohn

if Sinkie don't rent or sell houses to ft, I am sure they will give a second thought before coming. are snkie united or blind by greed?

not too sure about all sinkie, but the influx of foreigners in Singapore, and the demand from locals in the rental market "force" the house owner's to rent it to foreigners bah...

EDIT: the reason why sinkies rent their flat out is up to them... to supplement their incomes maybe?

FT PRIDE

not too sure about all sinkie, but the influx of foreigners in Singapore, and the demand from locals in the rental market "force" the house owner's to rent it to foreigners bah...

would you accept a higher bid from ft? I am sure most would. if there are no affordable accommodation for ft, you think they will come over? DanielsaN8 was saying the influx of ft in new town. so who are the original landlord and seller from these new town? Fts?

crumpler ish jin expensiv

I pity your generation. expensive housing, car, fight jobs with FT.
unless you are really good at making money, setup up a family and wedding plan will cost you an arm and a leg liao. :(

Nope. Just an average singaporean. Gf still has that Disney Princess dream of getting married in a Chapel. -.-"

If prices rise further, next time get married liao might not be able to afford our own place.

lion21

So many happy people shaking hands and taking pictures with TCH! PAP will definitely win PRP GRC!

bwaysaibi

I am not voting PAP, full stop.

Ng Chee Meng is not here to serve the people, Teo Chee Hean has been caught sleeping in Parliament too often and the way he behaves is pure obnobxious.

In any case, not like any of them said anything about the Population White House.

What do u think.
This one is epic

tom_kkh

Never even see oppo in person before or received any news letter for the last election.

How to support them?

FT PRIDE

2102ceb0-486f-11e5-908e-191f6ff63b72_Pasir-Ris-Punggol-Gp-1.jpg

xiAo_hAo

reaching out to all PRP residents, voters and fellow countrymen.. like Mr CSJ said in the debate today, pls vote for the party bcos u feel tat they can do something for u. bcos u believe they can serve u better. bcos the issues they raised are aligne with ur concerns. not simply bcos u wanna vote against pap. wait for the rallies, the momentos, the ideas to be shared first before making ur decisions.

pap are humans, not god. and humans make mistakes. they have done wrong, but they have done right too. watever they failed to perform up to mark, it shld be a concern and to be address and be one of the items they look to improve next. sda may be weak, may not have as strong and capable candidates as pap. but being of common level as us puts them in the same frame of mind. they will know wat frustrates the residents, they shld know wat we wanna see improved, they shld know wat can be done to help the constituency. they may lack experience but this is something tat can only be gained by doing it day in day out. without a chance, they will never grow in experience.

weight the pros and cons carefully as this will affect the const for another 4 - 5 yrs. and no only PRP, but potentially every part of singapore. every vote counts, as do every opinion. decisions made might not pleased everyone, but do look at the bigger picture.

Sent from i ish know huat chiu did rast summer using GAGT

tankgunner

Mentor
Nope. Just an average singaporean. Gf still has that Disney Princess dream of getting married in a Chapel. -.-"

If prices rise further, next time get married liao might not be able to afford our own place.

that's why your generation must think long term.
wonder how your children going to afford their house when they grow up?

my dad's time, 5 room hdb - $75K
my time - 200K
now - 350K
your children - 500K?

at the rate its going, this country is only for the rich.....imports. :(

AristDing

that's why your generation must think long term.
wonder how your children going to afford their house when they grow up?

my dad's time, 5 room hdb - $75K
my time - 200K
now - 350K
your children - 500K?

at the rate its going, this country is only for the rich.....imports. :(

Don't need to think for his children.

This generation is already effectively screwed because of Mah Bow Tan's HDB policies and whoever is in charge of CPF.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.