Global Mi Store.Sorry which merchant on qoo10?
Only Shopee & Lazada gives you local warranty. If you are patient can wait for 11.11 for monthly Poco sales at Shopee, got further coupons to utilise.Hey guys intend to make use of the qoo10 $60 coupon before this thurs, know of any merchants carrying the 256gb model with local wty? Any other vouchers or cashback avail that we can add-on in conjunction with the $60? Qoo10 honestly isnt as intuitive to use as lazada so can be a bit confusing..
Which paper specify that? It supports 5g nsa and not 5g sa...Can any bros confirm if this phone support the local 5G SA network? I know on paper it's supposed to, but dunno real life can or not.
GSMArena says it supports both. https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_poco_f3-10758.phpWhich paper specify that? It supports 5g nsa and not 5g sa...
Ic. For now i have not gotten 5g sa signal at all. And 5g nsa coverage is very limited at the area i have.GSMArena says it supports both. https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_poco_f3-10758.php
Crdroid, evolution X are good to tryThinking of trying 3rd party rom. Which is a good rom and is it easy to flash? Haha...
Ok, thanks.Crdroid, evolution X are good to try
Paiseh... Do you know if Google pay will still work with custom rom?Crdroid, evolution X are good to try
Yes it does. Pass safetynet and cts profile ootbPaiseh... Do you know if Google pay will still work with custom rom?
Thanks. now i wait 7 days later...Yes it does. Pass safetynet and cts profile ootb
Long waitThanks. now i wait 7 days later...

as i understand, every time poco release a new fw, i will need to flash the fw using miflash, then flash the 3rd party rom, and reinstall all the apps again, right?Long wait
I request unlock immediately after i got the phone. Till one day i beh tahan miui, unlock n flash immediately![]()
Need to set TT app autostart as wellmy tracetogther still not working after no battery restriction on TT. put close to the power button also nvr detect. anyone on miui.eu having this prob? will it solve if I flash to miui.eu?
Need to set TT app autostart as well
Open the app before u scan
Dont needas i understand, every time poco release a new fw, i will need to flash the fw using miflash, then flash the 3rd party rom, and reinstall all the apps again, right?