So there is no way I can get promoted to inspector with their new accelerated advancement policy even after 10 years of service?
Yes you can. If you're the 5 out of 1000 within the first 3 years.
So there is no way I can get promoted to inspector with their new accelerated advancement policy even after 10 years of service?
No worries barry! Maybe it's because you pass your napfa thats why your is still processing. I did not take my napfa back in poly days due to internship. Thanks Barry and wish you the best of luck!
Thanks JER, mind sharing your timeline?
Apply at Career@Gov : 22 Jan
Selection Assessment : 10 Feb
Medical Check up. : 24 March
Call to find Surities : 3 May
Email Confirmation. : 8 May
Bond Sign : 12 May
Enlistment. : 16 May
Hope this helps!
That's really quick! I applied in Feb and have not heard back yet.![]()
they sms tell liao... say nid to wear formal and bring T-shirt and pants...
Really must wear full formal????? and will they ask us to do things like pull up or running??
and hor they tell me to bring all edu cert, but i still doing my poly ma, so i just tell them that can le hor??
Anyone going for SA on 14 July?
What's ur qualification btw?
I'm a Diploma holder.
Thank you! Good luck to you too!Good luck for ur SA
Me! I've applied on 4th of May, my status changed to in process the day before the closing date... currently still waiting for reply _Hi anyone applied for SO CNB on may?
How was ur SA? Going for Medical Checkup?