just received a call from them...my bond signing will be this fri at cantonment complex instead of HTA.![]()
i tink is becos all ppl choose friday den he tink something out to make mi go on thursday..arg.. forgot to ask if the intake got change anot

actually those form nothing to fill up right??

i nt so sure oso lol...i dunno which forms to fill which dont nid to fill. but actually hor he say oso quite true leh...if i can go on thurs i go.. scared if i 4got to bring any documents den can go on fri.![]()
if u wan change try call back to change lor..

Hahahaha, 5 years.we are going to rent our body n soul to spf for 5 yrs~
I thought u are the 1 who got selected not long ago?
Typo, was typing rejected in moi hp.I was rejected. Reapply again. and was ask to go down for interview again lor
gongxi gongxi, where that?just received a call from them...my bond signing will be this fri at cantonment complex instead of HTA.![]()

cause he got chosen to be spy?Typo, was typing rejected in moi hp.
using phone to surf the net.
Wow, now dun need to wait 6 months before u can reapply again liao.
Looks like they really need manpower.
But old pa, I only can think of npcc, pnsd and cisco nia.
Wonder why ur interview is over there.
Anyway, good luck bro.
gongxi gongxi, where that?![]()