police selection assessment

singaporesnake

Yet to recieve my medical result. Bond signing on e 1st June leh.. call them, but nobody pick up.. So xjasonz, there will be no intake on e 3rd of June? air force send me letter yesterday for selection n interview as aircrew specialist one the 5th.. haiz..
send email faster, call they never pickup :s22:

CyanSupra

next intake wont be so soon. my R6/09 has just been filled up...i guess the next intake will be anything frm 3 weeks to one mth....the next batch to pass out will be this coming weds....so i think there will be a short break before they start another new intake
How was ur days in hta?
Ur squad still 7 ppl?

GDnitez

hmm my bond signing is 4 june, 9 june intake... 11 june is my army enlistment liao...

fie valensi

chances are low...cos now all the barracks at B coy are full....so i dun think there will be any intake. unless they are gona cater for a squad of 20ppl or less....cos male barrack only left 1 room which can only fit 10ppl...

here will be 1 squad passing out next week. then the next squad i think is 2mths ltr...

wahh.. watever it is, juz dont delay.. i already resign my current job.. haiya..

Dj_AsiCs

Gdnitez, u gt receive any sms regarding the bond signing date? i jz nw receive sms le stating my bond signing date is push forward to one of the days 26th, 27th, 28th ,29th. and they will contact me 2mrw to confirm the date.

like abit rushing sia, hope both my sureties can take off or available on that day. zzzzz :s22:
and the forms i haven even fill up. omg...:s31:

fie valensi

i call HTA recruitment centre. they told me that the medical result not out yet. they will let me know asap. my bond signing is juz 6 days away. eh.. u guys all sign up to join div or unit?

GDnitez

Gdnitez, u gt receive any sms regarding the bond signing date? i jz nw receive sms le stating my bond signing date is push forward to one of the days 26th, 27th, 28th ,29th. and they will contact me 2mrw to confirm the date.

like abit rushing sia, hope both my sureties can take off or available on that day. zzzzz :s22:
and the forms i haven even fill up. omg...:s31:

got got... ya lor zzz very rush... the form i see until headache...

no sure if the intake date got push forward anot...

Dj_AsiCs

got got... ya lor zzz very rush... the form i see until headache...

no sure if the intake date got push forward anot...

i hope they dun push the intake forward.:s22: btw they say they will contact us on the 26th rite which is 2mrw? to confirm the bond signing date?

GDnitez

i hope they dun push the intake forward.:s22: btw they say they will contact us on the 26th rite which is 2mrw? to confirm the bond signing date?

ya.. the sms is like tat say lor... i tink they will let us choose which date ba..

stiener

I received a call today. Was told that my application for SPO has been approved and ask me to join the intake this Friday. I declined the offer cos I already sign a contract for another stat board. Thought they should be sending me letters instead of direct calling.

Anyway, they should be calling you guys so don't miss any calls. So sad that my effort has gone down the drain. Maybe I'll apply for HASE in the future. All the best.

iferomeo

It is a good thing tt u guys received calls... I have been waiting for mine lor... They deferred some of our bond/appt till further notice. Until now still haven contact me... Siansation!

Right snake..? lol

Now i really dono whether to find another job or keep on waiting... like d rest, my bank acct is depleting drastically too.

-but i have been spamming them with emails, hope they quickly settle it-

singaporesnake

It is a good thing tt u guys received calls... I have been waiting for mine lor... They deferred some of our bond/appt till further notice. Until now still haven contact me... Siansation!

Right snake..? lol

Now i really dono whether to find another job or keep on waiting... like d rest, my bank acct is depleting drastically too.

-but i have been spamming them with emails, hope they quickly settle it-
ya :o :( :s22:

Dj_AsiCs

im still waiting for their call :s22: they say they're gonna contact us...but nw wad time oready o_O

really sians...they sudnt have sent us the appointment letter in the first place if the date for the intake and bond signing isnt confirm :frus:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.